You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Silver spot selling Price? #498

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

It's hard to answer because what would a dollar be worth at the time you want to sell? I would say todays value of 40+ and I might start selling a little at a time, just like I stack but only if it seemed overbought at that price and only if what I was selling into was a stable currency otherwise it doesn't matter what the price is.
Would you sell an ounce of silver for 1 million Zimbabwe dollars when it was inflating 10x a day?
So many moving parts to the world economy that it's hard to track your progress, at least for me.

Sort:  

That is a great comment and you are opening up a whole new topic there. A topic that i have never really wrote about before. Your thoughts are inspiring me with a post idea and i think i might keep it for the weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86