Sort:  

Coins with animals are great. I love their cute little faces. Or terrifying faces that can't bite me because they're made of silver. Regardless, I like them. Don't worry about posting at a specific time. We all were getting hosed with HF20. Now we're on 20.4, so we're at least able to post and comment again. Have at it!

I tried to read about that but I did not understand what happened but whatever happened, it seems to be better now. I've just been seeing lots of terms I've never heard on steemit before such as credits and mana.

They updated the code for the Steem blockchain. They didn't do a good job testing it. From what I hear they just write the code, but make the witnesses validate it. And it seems the witnesses didn't know there was a test server to try it out.

Rather than having bandwidth like we did before, they're using "resource credits" to measure how much we can interact with the blockchain. They didn't set the level of credits that everyone got high enough.

Mana and resource credits are the same thing as far as I know.

Thanks for the helpful information.

You're welcome. I'm glad it was helpful. I'm not an expert, but I do try to figure out what's going on, so if you have questions, feel free to ask. The worst I can say is "I don't know." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31