WHO THINKS MY "P.C. THEORY" STINKS...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

How many of you are sick and tired of me constantly trying to reach people with my Pocket Change Theory and now, the New U.S. Trade Dollar...???

I'm reaching out to all those who think I'm totally nuts...

You're the ones I want to hear from...

Tell me what you really think of my P.C. Theory...

Do you have any thoughts to improve upon the New Trade Dollar...???

Do you think China will Flip us "off" and "not" Switch over to the U.S. Trade Dollar...???

Who in their Right Mind, would Turn in a 100 Dollar Bill for just 1 Trade Dollar...???

And how will I be able to get that same Trade Dollar for One Dollar in Physical U.S. Coinage...???

If you think I'm telling you the same Story over and over, I want you to tell me how to do it better...

I want to hear from all those who think I'm wasting my time...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost you a dollar bill...

Sort:  

If the effectively reprice is currency, why not include change? They have the mints and capacity, why let all that change go unchanged? Seems to be to big of a miss for a greedy government. There is no benefit, just a change in foreign exchange rates.

The World doesn't need to use our U.S. Coinage... The Trade Dollars will become the Trade Currency of Choice, that can and will be used by any Currency Exchange Station... I'm sure the Profits from those Exchange Stations will continue as usual... People from around the World will come to the United States and gladly turn in Trade Dollars for whatever combination of U.S. Coinage they want spend here... As far as "our" U.S. Coinage goes, we're going to be Rolling in Pocket Change with a 100 fold increase in buying power, as per my P.C. Theory...

Right, but why wouldn't they make fractional trade dollars? Why let legacy coinage pass? If that is the path they go down, it's just a reverse stock split, and I fail to see how it has a major impact. If $100 dollars is equal to 6oz of silver then 1 US trade dollars would be worth 6oz of silver.

We already have the Fractional Trade Dollars... Any combination of 100 Cents in U.S. Coinage will be equal to One U.S. Trade Dollar... What we'll be getting rid of are all the Federal Reserve Notes, along with the Debt they Represented...

Wow penny man....
Nice work

Thanks... Don't forget... A penny may cost you a dollar bill...

To be honest.....it is all a bit "repetetive" your post.

So, people who pretty much understood what I wrote the first time they read one of my posts think there's nothing else to be learned and won't click on another...??? I do try to show how it might work from different points of views... Like how it would affect Wages, Taxes, Debt, World Trade, the Price of Gold, Silver, and a number of other topics... What do you think of a New Trade Dollar...???

I do not know what other s think. What did you think of my earlier answer ? About devaluation similar to Italy and Greece in the past ???

I think I already answered that in a former reply, but I basically said was that my Theory will not devalue anything... The Debt Notes will maintain what little Purchasing Power they have left... It's the U.S. Coinage that will be Re-Valued... This means you're going to have a Very Strong New Trade Dollar, backed by U.S. Coinage, having 100 Times more Buying Power... This is the United States, not Italy or Greece... We the People will once again be in Power "over" our Government Employees... Thanks for asking again... That just inspired me...

It's time to introduce Semi-naked Coin Woman

You can post your Masterpiece under the Coin-Art Tag...

Penny make dallor and see of dallor...
Nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98