WHO KNEW...??? WHO CARED...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So far, I received SIX VOTES, totaling TWO CENTS plus TWO COMMENTS, in 23 HOURS on my Last Post...

I hope you're all ready for what's heading our way...

Crash....jpg

Feel free to comment...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

I agree. A huge global crash along all lines of finance is coming soon. There's too much uncertainty and not enough clarity.

I feel I came up with the Solution... I guess people are just tired of what I write... The past few minutes since posting this one, I feel much better... Sometimes I feel depressed when I return to see how my posts are doing... You just gave me a nice up-lift... Thanks...

It helps to vent every so often- its healthy!

A crash is headed our way- I wish I was better prepared- healthcare bills are crippling

I've been very fortunate that I have good health... It appears this post brought some attention to my last post... I feel much better now... It was the two cents in 22 hours that got to me... Thanks for always being here when I need moral support... Steem seems to be lower than I've ever seen it...

Welcome!

The crypto market is much lower: coin market cap has total volume at 246,500,000 right now.

I never heard of a Coin Market Cap... Is that the amount of U.S. Coinage we're allowed in a year or something like that...???

Lol!

Coin market cap is an information site for the volume of cryptocurrencies individually and as a whole, plus rankings.

Not only is it an information site but the the words "coin market capitalization" literally mean the amount of "capital" aka "money" the cryptocurrency market is worth at any given moment.

That shows you how much I really know... lol...

Glad to help and keep writing. I will upvote your work when it pops up in my feed. Make sure to upvote your self, as well. Steemit was built for this purpose because every little bit adds up.

I'm only allowed 10 votes per day... Plus, I have to space them out to keep my power up... My up-votes are worth very little now... You may be interested in my thoughts on the new U.S. Crypto Dollars and Cents that became a part of my P.C. Theory...

I understand. Here's a little more pocket change for you.

Baby Mantis....jpg
You wouldn't believe how small this Baby Mantis is...

The one pictured is about 1/8th of an inch long... My Garden produces thousands of them each year...

Why bother on upvotes when a crash is heading your way. Or our way.

I think it will be the Crash of the Central Bank "Owners"... That's a good thing...

It's getting closer by the day my friend, cheers.

It's really going to be the Crash of the "Central Bank Owners"... They're about to get the BOOT...

I read and up vote but it's worth 0.005 $ or something . Recently started but i will help you to the end!

Thanks for stopping by... I hope the information I provide will come in handy...

Keep up the good work !

You are consistently earning more and more brother pockets - keep Up tha good work! For some reason my vote %-age is way down to 60%, I am trying to keep an eye on to see why :o(*

Mine is down to 2 Cents... Sorry... I try to keep my Voting Power Up, but it appears that Steem is Crashing too...

Amen brotha - my STEEMIT acct 'value' here is down from $1500+ to $322 despite daily efforts
(that yours far exceed, I must say).
One more confirmation that the only TRUE value awaits us in Heaven per our deeds on evil earth

  • . . . sigh . . .

Know that God is the meaning of Life... Few people know that... Knowing this when reading the Bible makes everything much clearer... God said... "Without Me, you would have no Life in you"...

one way or the other,the crash will come soon as everyone won't expect, and no one is prepared for what is to come.

I'm not sure exactly why or how I know this, but I see a Fantastic Period of Prosperity heading our way... I figure it has to do with giving the Central Bank Owners the Boot...

We are here bro,I try to spread the love when i can!Lot's going on and hard to keep up with everbody!

I know it's hard to keep up with everyone... I'm limited to 10 votes per day, so it makes it very hard to cover everyone... My first priority is to upvote those who comment my posts, so I always have a few to leave for others who post... Thanks for being around, and don't think I haven't noticed...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88