WHO DO YOU THANK...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I happened to walk by a Stack of Giant Quarters, so Naturally, I pulled out my Cell Phone and Snapped a Picture...

It's nice to be able to Zoom in and out...

I always keep a look out for interesting things to Snap Photos of...

This is not one of my Transfer of Wealth Posts...

It's last Minute post to show off my photo...

It is however, very possible, that I will return and add more to this post, through the Magic of Editing...

So feel Free to return to see if I add something of Value...

Feel free to Comment or Question...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

How big were they?

There were actually a bunch of Stacks, that were about Four Feet High and a Foot and a Half Wide...

Can't win it if you don't have at least one ticket, skin in the game, trust the plan and the silver US Coinage.

The Trouble with Winning the Lottery is figuring out where to Park the Money... I suppose that's when you start thinking about buying Apartments and/or Hotels...

The average Lottery winner goes bankrupt after a number of years, unbelievable.

I wonder why...

Fascinating . . .could this be a cloo to tha upcoming $1B MegaMillion$ prize this Fri.?? . . .

I’ll be in on the Mega Bucks Lottery... my Cousin in San Francisco will pick up a Ticket for me today...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91