WHAT WILL BECOME OF POCKET CHANGE...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

All these Forks in the Road, and talk of Voting Mana and Resource Credits...

What's next...???

Should I be looking forward to my many Up-Votes...

Just think...

If 50 People each give me a 2% Up-Vote, it will only take 50 Up-Votes to make a Penny...

It's a good thing I know the Future Value of a Penny...lol...

And don't think I haven't been setting those Physical Pennies aside...

I haven't counted the Coins I once used to make Coin Man lately, but I have been adding to the Mix...

After the Reset, I figure $500 in Physical U.S. Coinage will have the same Purchasing Power as 50,000 Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

That should pay off my Car Loan and still leave me with plenty of Purchasing Power...

Physical U.S. Coinage will be the Quickest way to get your hands on a lot of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

You'll still have your Bank Accounts, along with the Reset Value of what little you may have been saving there...

Credit and Debit Cards will still work, with their Reset Limits and Amounts...

You Mortgage Payments will all be Reset to reflect their Reset amounts owed...

Interest and other Contractual Agreements will remain the same...

Only the Tools to Measure Value will Change...

We will remove and replace all Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

I see very Smooth Transition, unlike a lot of what I've been hearing on YouTube...

I also see Celebrations going on, World Wide...

Anyway...

Feel free to Comment or Question...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

It would be interesting to see for sure. After reading one of your posts a while back I figured it might be smart to hold on to a little pocket change. Started a small stash...I usually use a 2% cash back credit card though. No annual fee and I pay it off every month so no interest charges. Puts a little back in my pocket.

I believe we will find out if I’ve been right, very soon... I also pay my Credit Card Bills in full, but that won’t be where the Transfer of Wealth takes place...

Are you thinking that everyone's lines of credit will be lower or higher? And are you thinking that the physical purchasing power of a credit card will be lower or higher?

Only the Purchasing Power of U.S. Coinage will Change... If you have a Thousand Dollar line of Credit, it will Reset to Ten Dollars in U.S.Crypto Dollar Credits, with no loss in Buying Power... Ten Crypto Dollars will buy what a Thousand Federal Reserve Note Dollars bought, before the Reset... In short, only the Numbers and Tools used to Measure Value will Change...

This would be a remarkable change for sure.

It’s a Win Win, for We the People... A World Changing Event...

"If 50 People each give me a 2% Up-Vote, it will only take 50 Up-Votes to make a Penny..." hahaha keep it comin' brotha @pocketechange ! Our nat'l debt is equiv. to a stack of bills to tha moon! $100.00 bills!!

By my calculation with linkie pennies we can build a stairway to (heaven??) Mars!

We won’t have to use Pennies once the U.S. Cryptos are activated...
It is nice to know we will have both Physical and Crypto Units of Measurement...
True Weights and Measures for Everything of Value, to Fluctuate within the Current Range of Fair Market Value...

I add to my pocketchange every week after I pay my bills; it's like a savings account.

I think you will be very pleased after the Reset... No one sees this coming... Few would even consider the possibility of this type of Transfer of Wealth... If I’m totally wrong, you’ll at least have Legal Tender, outside the Banking System, if the alternative Dollar Collapse takes place, instead of the Reset...

An alternative Dollar Collapse would mean chaos; your Theory means control- it changes the existing system with minimal damage. I hope the good guys have seen your posts!

I have total confidence that we have an Emergency Executive Order Reset Plan in place, just waiting for the Right Moment...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82