WHAT A FUN THANKS-GIVING...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

We pretty much all became instant Billionaires...

Now, back to Reality...

The "so called" Dollar appears to be Very Strong...

I think it's safe to say that your Debt Notes and Digital Blips in your Bank Accounts are Safe to hold onto...

They will be good to use, until the End of the Redemption Period, with no lose in "Spending Power"...

What the other Currencies around the World will do is still in Question...

Silver and Gold will Remain a Safe Store of Value...

They will eventually reach Fair Market Value...

As far as I'm concerned, they are Under-Valued at Present...

Physical Cash is a must have, if you have no Bank Debit Card...

If you Live or Work in the United States, I would suggest that you obtain a Debit Card from your Bank...

They do come in Handy when you Run out of Physical Cash...

Credit Cards come in Handy at times, but must be used with Caution...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Do you think a bank holiday will also have the internet banking system open to withdraw cash. I would think the banks, as in Greece, were closed for all transactions for a week. Even then, the daily withdraw limit was severely limited.

It's always possible the Banks will Shut their Doors for a few days... There will be some confusion at first while the Banks try to figure out how to Reset their Numbers from Debt Notes to Debt Free Dollars and Cents... I've been Limited to $300 Withdrawals at the ATM Machines... I feel my Deposits at the Bank are Safe now... There was a Time that I was worried, but no longer... People may call getting a Penny for a Dollar, a Bail-In... But the "Spending Power" will remain the same, with no loses due to the Smaller Numbers... I believe that Credit will Continue during the Transition into a New U.S. Monetary System...

For your Theory to work- other countries would have to flip at the same time?

I'm not so sure about what the other Countries will do... Whatever works now, will also work after the Reset... Because of the Redemption Period, I see a Smooth Transition...

Basically, a redemption period of two years ( Just guessing) would allow the current system to continue with minimal disruption?

During the Redemption Period, the entire Monetary System would be in Transition... Debt Notes will co-exist with U.S. Coinage, U.S. Trade Dollars and U.S. Crypo-Dollars and Cents...

It still says we are rich, glad you had a good day!

My Smart Phone says my Account Value is $140 and the Computer says it's 38 Billion...
There seems to be a Communication Problem...lol...

Get rid of the smartphone!😜

Just stopping by to say hello... I stopped Posting a couple months ago, and recently stopped Commenting on the Posts of others... Always feel free to check out my Comment Section to see what I've been up to... Comment on any of my 777 Posts and I'll do my best to get back to you...

IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN... February 3, 2019...
@pocketechange

You bet!

I hope you realize, you'll be able to buy those same two 5 Ounce silver Bars for $1.50 in Physical U.S. Coinage, U.S. Trade Dollars or U.S. Crypto-Dollars, after the Reset...

A One Hundred Cent Paper Trade Unit, will Remove and Replace a One Hundred Dollar Federal Reserve (Debt) Note...

A One Cent paper Trade Unit will remove and replace a One Dollar "Bill"... There will also be 5 Cent, 10 Cent, 20 Cent, and 50 Cent Paper Trade Units...

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49