THE SILVER MERMAID SONG ENTRY... SHIVER ME TIMBERS...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Do I dare write the Lyrics for a Theme Song about the Silver Mermaid...???

Ok... Here's my Donation to the Cause...

Title: "Shiver Me Timbers"...

The Silver Mermaid,,, is said to be seen...
Picking up all the Treasures,,, from Beneath the Silver Seas...

We call her Precious,,, because She was meant to be...
Picking up Treasures,,, from Sea to Shining Sea...

She has Gold Tiers, She has Silver Tiers...
She has Bronze and Lead too...

Shiver Me Timbers,,,
She's Up-Voting You...

Shiver Me Timbers, Shiver Me Timbers...
Shiver Me Timbers, She's up-voting You...

Here's my Favorite Violin Version by David Garrett...

I found the Music on YouTube...

Submited by... @pocketechange

Sort:  

I like it!

Thanks... I had some help from @ironshield ... I came up with the Lyrics... He suggested the Music...

Cool song, I like it! Sung to the tune of Prates of the Caribbean theme. @ironshield

I should have read the Rules first... The same thing goes with Signing Contracts...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28