THE MISSING "21" TRILLION DOLLARS...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Here goes my Wild Imagination again...

Its been on my mind, from the First Day that I heard it mentioned...

There's talk about a Missing 21 Trillion Dollars, and no one seems to know "where" its at...

No one that is, except me and my Wild Imagination...

I'm surprised it took me so long to figure it out...

Ok... I'll tell you where I think it is...

Actually, it's Scattered "all over" the UNITED STATES of a SOVEREIGN PEOPLE...

Just "Standing By" waiting for you to "Come and Get it"...

You're able to get it at "Rock Bottom Prices"...

That won't be the case, after the Reset of our U.S. Coinage...

You may ask yourself... What Reset...???

Think of it as that Transfer of Wealth we've all been hearing about...

I think we are about to Experience a Reset of all U.S. Coinage, including U.S. Bullion Coinage...

Bargain Prices so low, even the Homeless People have a good shot at becoming Wealthy if they're any good at Collecting Spare Change...

My Pocket Change Theory calls for the Reset of All U.S. Coinage, with a One Hundred Fold increase in Purchasing Power...

And yes, the 21 Trillion Dollars is Scattered, all over the United States...

At the moment of my typing these words, it's still possible to go out and get Pocket Change in the Form of U.S. Coinage...

If you're located outside of the United States, I'm sure you wouldn't have a hard time, finding some place to Purchase U.S. Gold, Silver and Platinum Bullion Coins...

Some reach a One Hundred Dollar Face Value...

After the Reset of all U.S. Coinage, their Face Value will increase One Hundred Fold in Purchasing Power...

In other words, you'll be able to "Exchange your $100 U.S. Bullion Coins" for either 100 Dollars in Physical U.S. Coinage, or Ten Thousand Dollars in Federal Reserve Notes...

Both will have equal Purchasing Power...

Or you can hold onto your Physical U.S. Coinage and buy anybody's Gold, Silver and Platinum Bullion Coins for Pocket Change "after the Reset"...

If you Choose the 10,000 Dollars in Federal Reserve Notes, they will Co-Exist as Legal Tender for a Limited amount of Time, until the End of the Redemption Period...

I'm not sure how long the Redemption Period "might" be, but I'm sure it will be long enough to "remove and replace" all Federal Reserve Notes, World Wide...

Perhaps you're wondering what will be used to "remove and replace" all the Federal Reserve Notes...

Federal Reserve Notes shall be "removed and replaced" using a New United States Trade Dollar and the New United States Crypto-Dollars, Cents and Decimal Units, and will be considered same as Physical U.S. Coinage...

U.S. Coinage will be very hard to get your hands on after the Reset, so think about that for a while and let me know what your views are, about what you just read...

As always, all comments are welcome...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

21T missing, fake, phony GDP numbers, the Industrial Military Complex continuing their manipulation of countries, (my guess where the 21T went missing), and the ESF (Exchange Stabilization Fund - Controlled by the POTUS)........SO what else can go wrong.

"We the People" are taking back the Power... Never again will they Steal it away from US...

I the words of James Franco "They say living well is the best revenge but sometimes writing well is even better."

Your words make me want to go out tonight and have fun, fun, fun... What good are all my Treasures, if I'm not having fun...??? Do yourself a favor and buy a few rolls of One Dollar, U.S. Coins before the Reset...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46