THE EVERYTHING BUBBLE...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

COIN MAN says...

We keep hearing about all these Bubbles...

If I'm hearing it, I'm sure the rest of you are hearing it...

How prepared are you for all these Bubbles on the verge of Popping...???

I guess a Major Reset of "Everything" is where we're all heading...

Now, how do you think this will happen...???

I have the only Answer, but I get so tired of Repeating myself...

If you want to know the Answer, you're going to either have to Study my Posts or Ask...

Thanks for Stacking, Steem, Silver, Gold and U.S. Coinage...

By the way... If you're one of the first to read this or any of my Posts, you should return...

My Posts start out Fairly Short, but Tend to Grow and Grow with each Reply...

What you're reading now is only the Beginning...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost you a Dollar "Bill"...

I found an interesting Video, I feel is very important to the #steemsilvergold Community...


From "Gold 2020 Forcast, Dated January 12, 2018"...

Oh Wow... At about 8 Minutes and 30 Seconds into the Video, he mentions "Gods Money" will Sky-Rocket, up in Price, "Suddenly"... Doesn't that sound like something I've been saying...??? Doesn't it say "In God We Trust" on all our U.S. Coinage...???

Sort:  

Everyday now bud we are living on borrowed time that we will have to pay back! Great post. Long Live The Coin Man!

Normally I feel let down, because there are so few people stumbling upon my post... I sure am glad I don't have to do this for a living... lol... I liked the way it was called "Gods Money" and the fact that our coinage says "In God We Trust"... Thanks...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

It’s the only true money my friend

We are waiting for the continuation

lol... I'm sure you know how my posts grow... I keep trying to re-invent myself... Speaking of inventions... I came up with a Fantastic New and Improved Item... I've been working on a very rough Sketch of it now, to show what it looks like and how it works... I think it's going to be a must have item for a very select group of people... ...Thanks for commenting...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

I agree my man! At some point, all this debt and manipulated fake economy is going to implode on itself. If big investment companies and governments are hedging against a huge drop, doesn't it make Cents for the average person to prepare in as many ways as possible?

It is completely free to stack some US coinage and save it away. You have ZERO to lose and everything to gain.

Worst case, there is no re-set to coinage, due to the inflated dollar, but now you have ready cash on hand for an emergency. Natural disasters and emergency situations happen every day. This cash doesn't require you to go to an ATM that may be down due to power outage or bank crisis. It has happened many times, in many locations. This is one of the free things that you can do to protect your family. If a re-set to coinage does occur, you are set.

Remember this if nothing else... Trump is on our side... I do have more than U.S. Coinage backing me up... I also have Food, Water, TP... Gold, Silver, Copper and I have Skills if anyone can afford to rent me... So, I agree one must be as Prepared as possible... We hear so many lies, it's hard to know what's true most of the time... I'm hoping you listened to a piece of that Video, starting at about 8 minutes and 30 seconds in...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Tanks for sharing. Big things are going to happen. I like you new gloriole coinman and: My Posts start out Fairly Short, but tend to Grow and Grow with each Reply... I did something to let it grow. Steem on !

If you know me, you know I love comments... Come back in just a few days, and you'll see quite a difference... Or, I suppose it would be faster to just view one of my three day old posts... ...Thanks...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

I hope a nice continuation man <3

You're catching me off guard... Come back and let me know... Now, how can I come up with yet another clever reply...lol... Actually, they say a Picture Paints a Thousand Words, so here's a Picture...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49