SILVER WILL SELL FOR ABOUT 15 U.S. CRYPTO-CENTS, PER OUNCE...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents or U.S. Trade-Dollars and Cents...

What's the Difference...???

Oh, that's right...

One is made of Paper and the Crypto's are kind of like the Digital Blips they use at the Banks...

For now, that's all I have to say about that...

Most of what I’ll be writing in this Post will be in the Comment Section...

That means, you’ll have to return to find out how this Post ends...

Okay... Here's an Up-Date from a recent comment I made in reply to another comment...

Actually, the Face Value, in addition to the Precious Metal content of U.S. Bullion Coins will be much more Valuable than Generic Rounds or Bars...

If I had to decide between the Two, I'd pick the U.S. Bullion Coins, that go as high as One Hundred Dollars in Face Value...

Remember...

If my Theory is correct, U.S. Coinage will get you an "equal" amount of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

A Generic Gold Round or Bar will only get you about 15 Crypto-Dollars, whereas the 100 Dollar Face Value Gold Bullion Coin will get you 100 U.S. Crypto-Dollars, plus there may also be Premiums attached...

To get the Biggest Bang for your Buck, (and for about the same as you'd pay for an Ounce of Gold) you may instead buy 1,500 U.S. Clad Dollars, in any Combinations of U.S. Coinage, you will get about 1,500 U.S. Crypto-Dollars...

Enough to buy you 100 Times more Gold for the same price you are now paying for that One Ounce Generic Bar or Round of Gold...

The Key is to have Physical U.S. Clad Coinage "before" the Reset...

Feel free to Comment or Question...

@Pocketechange

Sort:  

I got a deal for you you see this ⤵️

Screenshot_20181206-124348_Samsung Internet.jpg

$138.00 is what your steemit account is worth, if you are willing to turn over your owners keys to me I will personally send you 20 rolls of quarters. That would put you at making a $62 profit and possibly a $6,200 profit if you believe in your theory. Put your money where you mouth is.

I will make your predictions true for you, I will buy all of your silver right now for 15 cents an oz. I will go even further and offer payment in US coinage. Put your money where your mouth is!

I’ll do better! I will offer just under 7x what the Hammer is offering. THAT’S RIGHT! I will pay one entire dollar of US coinage (in any denomination) per 1oz of Ag. Any day, every day, and all day long!
If you believe it is a mistake to purchase silver right now, then sell yours quick! Or, at least stop advocating for a reckless and juvenile money saving strategy. If yer not willing to walk the walk, then you’d best stop talking your talk. Hell, i will pay 10x what the hammer is offering which will bring you 1000% instant gains on your (probably non-existent) hoard of silver — which, ironically, proves its superiority in any situation.

You can thank ray and damus for bringing me back... After I posted over 700 Posts, they still don’t seem to get it... The Video below, was brought to my attention, yesterday...

It's obvious the above Video was made several years ago... Bill is very close to what I've been writing about... He was talking about a "One on One" buy back of the Federal Reserve Note Dollars... He didn't say "Remove and Replace" all Federal Reserve Notes, but he's there... It looks like he wasn't aware of a possible 100 Fold increase, in the "Spending Power" of our U.S. Coinage... I liked the Fact that he mentioned a Solution that comes close to my U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents by saying a U.S. Note and their "Electronic Equivalence"... He mentioned a U.S. Note, that I've been calling a New U.S. Trade Dollar... I still haven't had time to see if he Expanded on his Theory...
I give the Video a Thumbs Up... I also found his Video about the "Money Masters"...

So there's two people, that beleive, wow!

Lately, I've been writing about the addition of Paper Trade Cents to the U.S. Paper Trade Dollars, mentioned in my Pocket Change Theory... It will be for those who like to Carry Paper Dollars and Cents in their Wallets... I personally like paying with Cash...

Oh i “get it” all right... and after reading literally hundreds of your ill-formatted and repetitive posts, i have concluded my own thesis.

Silver does Fluctuate in Price... Since Silver has increased in Value, it will now take about 17 U.S. Crypto-Cents to buy a One Ounce Round or Bar of .999 Fine Silver... If you're using Federal Reserve Notes, Silver will cost you about 17 (Debt Note) Dollars...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99