Sort:  

you can ask, of course, but the rules are clear.
write a post about it, for a serious suggestion.

I cant win and still remain anonymous... I made it clear, it wasn't an entry...

your first answer "It wouldn't be fair if I won any contest here..." was a lot funnier :-)

It wouldn't have been fair for me... Just wanted to make it clear, why I can't win...I like how you're on the ball... Have you read about my Trade Dollar Theory yet...???

i probably don't have a chance either, because i think most people will support the creator of this bot. we'll see... i enjoyed dealing with the nickname in depth. that's it. and no, i haven't read your theory yet.

I saw your Silver Mermaid entry and liked it a lot...
I think you have a very good shot at winning... Perhaps you should have called it the Silver-Gold-Mermaid... I think it's a very good concept... The Golden Mermaid can be Rising out of the Sea of Silver... It may soon be Swimming among the Whales... You've got my Vote...

thank you very much. i thought about it for a long time, but finally i decided for the split. we have (or had) a golden bot and nobody knows what will become of it. now we have the silver one with far greater potential!

This is only a NIck-Name... I like the thought of a Mermaid...

Make a post dude and life your doggy to life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40