You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Coins? Take The Stacker Test

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

You can put me into all three Category's... Stacker, Collector and Chump... I'm not sure if you're aware of my P.C. Theory, but I feel the Chump Category is going to do a killing if our U.S. Coinage is reset... Everything of Value will be reset... And guess what people will use to do most of their Buying, Selling and Trading with...??? So, I feel honored to be included in the "so called" Chump Category... lol...

Sort:  

I have read some of your theory and I wish you the best of luck with your Chump Change :)

lol... That put a smile on my face... But as I said... I'm all three and you would go nuts to see what my stack looks like in pretty much, each of the Category's... If anyone here is a Super Whale, it's me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66