Sort:  

I usually only write once or twice a week and focus on good content, so I've got 782 followers now who hopefully read my stuff. A few of them have added me to an auto-voter since I have earned a bit of a reputation for consistency and they can trust I won't post garbage for up votes.

Thank you for your Honesty... You've been very helpful... This is the first time anyone mentioned Auto-Voters to me... My Posts were never intended to look like a Commercial or some type of Product Advertisement ... I just like to open the eyes of those who have trouble seeing what's coming our way... I try all kinds of Eye-Catchers... I think I'm starting to get noticed now... Have a great day...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35