RANDOM 'COMMENT' AWARD GOES TO...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost you a dollar...

COIN MAN says on February 11, 2018...

Greetings... The Adventures of Coin Man continues...

Every now and then, I decide to pass out random awards, for various reasons...

This award goes to the First comment I receive after my reaching of 900 Followers...

It's not much of an Award now, but who knows what STEEM may be worth in a couple years...

STEEM might increase in Value, enough to buy a pile of Silver, Gold and U.S. Coinage...

I just reached 900 Followers today and I'm currently Following 90 People...

The Award goes to @silversnake for a Comment made on my "SHOW AND TELL" post...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost you a dollar...

Sort:  

Random first comment by 901th follower

lol... Good one... That deserves an Instant 100% Up-Vote...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

@pocketechange, You know what would be very interesting to see? A timelapse of how you make your artwork :)

Give it a shot!

@goldkey did a few of my early Coin Man in a row that repeated... Very funny stuff... I wish I knew how do to that... I can't even figure out how to get my picture beside my screen name... Anyway, It's in a comment from a post I did about 2 months ago called, "WE NEED TO SLOW DOWN"...

Power to the People.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50