PUT ON A HAPPY FACE...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I have no clue what's going to happen tomorrow, but I do think we're on the Right Track...

Go ahead and keep Stacking your Gold and Silver Rounds...

You may not be in on the Transfer of Wealth, but you'll be fine...

Most people don't see what's coming, but hopefully, they have a Piggy Bank standing by...

With all the U.S. Coinage being Minted each and every year, I'd have to assume it's spread out all over the United States...

Those who do have U.S. Coinage will be in for a Big Surprise...

Who would have thought U.S. Coinage would be the Key...

U.S. Coinage will be Great Again...

For me, it's just a waiting game...

I figure the Reset is coming, but I sure don't know exactly when...

I suppose Timing is very important...

I figure the Central Bank Owners will do everything they can to stop the Reset...

Well, it's about time for me to call it a night...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

It's TIME for people to "pocketize" their green!! (Just came Up with that one @ 2:40 in~tha~AM sir pocketz!}
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

I like Pocketize... Spend the Paper and Pocketize the Change...

I'm basically a very happy person... It's no big deal to catch me smiling... Thanks...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57