My Computer is Down...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


I’m using my Cell Phone, so don’t expect to see many Posts from me...

Feel free to visit my more then 700 Posts...

I’ll still try to answer any comments or questions you may have...

The time to prepare is NOW...

Up-Date...

My Computer is back on Line, so I'll try to add some Juicy Words...

It turned out to be a Problem that was Fixable...

Looks like I missed out on the Hard Fork 20...

I see my Voting Percentage is way down and something New added that I haven't seen before...

My Resource Credits are at 9.43%, whatever that means...

I suppose I'll figure it out in time...

Thanks for everything...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Man sorry to hear about your computer, I'm glad we can use our phone as a backup, electronics won't matter soon I think, at least for a while!

My Computer is so much easier... I was slowing down anyway... Steemit is very addictive, so perhaps this is for the best... Just keep spending the paper and pocketing the change... Thanks for all your support...

Sorry to hear about your computer. I went through that semi-recently and it's a huge pain and inconvenience. I hope you're either able to get it working or get a new one soon.

Time will tell... All of a sudden, I have a lot of extra time on my hands...

I understand- having WI fi problems myself this morning.

I think we’re very close to the reset I’ve been writing about, so my Posts will be obsolete anyway... Thanks for being so helpful...

Sir pockets! Get back online ASAP man!! You're not gonna beeeeelieeeeeve it! Brother Greg Hunter is esposing your PC Theory ~ check out from the 17 minute mark in latest vid below! What in the?!


Treasury minted coinage to phase out the Fed?!

I believe the Emergency Executive Order has already been written, and is Standing by for the Right Moment to be implemented... People are starting to wake up... Not only is U.S. Coinage undervalued, it’s at Rock Bottom Prices... But you know how I feel that will soon CHANGE...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58