MAKE THE PEOPLE GREAT AGAIN...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Above is just a little experimenting I was doing...

Anyway, I think the next Slogan of our POTUS might be...

"MAKE (WE) THE PEOPLE GREAT AGAIN"...

Nationalism verses Globalism...

United States verses Central Bank "Owners"...

Debt Free Coinage verses Federal Reserve Debt Notes...

Feel free to read my thoughts on my Pocket Change Theory...

Feel free to comment...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

The POTUS is stirring the proverbial pot to bring back real money and constitutional coinage. Whenever and whatever the plan is, it is better than the banksters are giving us now. A FAKE economy, FAKE economics, FAKE left-right paradigms , FAKE food, FAKE wars, FAKE, FAKE.

My Theory is starting to gain Steam... I can't wait to see if I was right about the Reset...

Either way, in this case right could be wrong, as in a reality that will be much different than today.

I'll be sitting pretty if I'm correct about my P.C. Theory...

Brother Pockets - my Steemit acct ~"value "~ has dipped to an ALL time low of $315 bonez. - your thoughtz

If my P.C. Theory is Correct, and those "bonez" happened to be invested in Physical U.S. Coinage, you'd have enough "Purchasing Power" to Pay Cash for a Car that's currently Valued at $31,500...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48