LUCKY NEIGHBOR AND FIRST COMMENT AWARD...100% UP-VOTES...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

WHO WILL YOUR LUCKY NEIGHBORS BE...???

I decided to try something different, in the Hopes that it will catch on with the #steemsilvergold Community...

I'm thinking it might be a good idea to pass out LUCKY NEIGHBOR POST AWARDS with 100% Up-Votes, to whoever Posts a "NEW" Post, either just "above" or just "below" our own New Posts...

No matter how many Posts you might post per day...

If you make two Posts per Day, expect to pass out four 100% Up-Votes to your Lucky Neighbors...

I just started doing this myself today, before writing this Post...

Yes, this Post counts...

I'm am now introducing my FIRST COMMENT AWARD with a 100% Up-Vote...

I'll keep this short, so you have time to tell me if you think this might bring back our Community Members...

Only New Posts showing up in the #steemsilvergold "New" category will count as my Lucky Post Neighbor...

Possible Future Members are welcomed...

WHO WILL YOUR LUCKY NEIGHBORS BE...???

No Peeking before you Post...


@pocketechange

Sort:  

Wow... I wish my up-votes were bigger... Here's your Award...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81