I'm missing out on at least 130 steemsilvergold members...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Where are you...???

Soaring TWO.JPG
Reverse TWO.JPG
Actually, I already know the answer...

It's not easy keeping up with so many people, plus come up with a new Post every day or so...

If you're trying to save your Voting Power, you can always visit one of my older posts...

Comments are always welcomed...

In my opinion, I think I've been writing some pretty good stuff...

I know, most of you like stacking Silver and Gold...

The Question I usually bring up is...

What do you "use" to Measure its Value...???

That's the topic of most of my posts...

If you've read one of my posts you "haven't" read them all...

They all try to look at my P.C. Theory from a different angle...

I try to bring up new ways to help people understand...

I personally think my Theory is simple...

I'm not sure why some people find it so hard to understand...

After the Reset of our U.S. Coinage, it's going to cost you a Dollar Bill to get your hands on one of the yet to be created U.S. Crypto-Coins...

One Paper Dollar Bill for each U.S. Crypto-coin...

Or, if you happen to be holding Physical U.S. Coinage, you can pick up a U.S. Crypto-Coin for ONE CENT each...

If you have a One Dollar Coin, you can get 100 Crypto-Coins...

A much better deal that getting only one for a paper debt note dollar...

I bought 10 of the Proof-Like Rounds seen above...

Anyway, feel free to visit my last few Posts...

I'm sure you'll be glad you did...

Feel free to leave Comments...

Just click on my screen name...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

I'm here,I made this just for you!
IMG_20180615_174751.jpg

I can't wait to watch it grow... I had trouble reaching this post, because Steemit wanted me to "Agree" to something... I hate agreeing... lol... I think it may have given up once I tried reaching its Legal Team...

I know,what did we just agree to?

I haven't agreed yet... lol... I'm still fighting it...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79