...HERE GOES NOTHING...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

For some reason, I don't know what to say...

That's a switch for me...

I suppose I could check out the prices for Gold and Silver...

Perhaps that might give me an idea...

Well, Gold and Silver were both up a little...

It's actually becoming rare that I even check any more...

I could write about our POTUS...

The Enemy of my Enemy is my Knight in Shining Armor...

I sure am glad we have President Trump working for us...

Oh... It did cross my mind who "Q" might be...

I'm starting to think it might be Donald Trump Junior...

I have't heard anyone else say that yet...

I'm listing to Greg Hunters Weekly News Wrap-up as I write...

Lately, I've been saying that Buying and Selling Gold and Silver is kind of like Gambling...

I'm saying this, because of all the Manipulations and Fluctuations in Price...

I'm a true believer that you need to hold it, to own it...

I like Physical assets, including Common U.S. Coinage...

The reason I believe Gold and Silver are Under-Valued is because of the after the Reset Price...

As per my P.C. Theory, if you have Physical U.S. Coinage and if today's Prices remained the same, you'd be able to pick up Gold for about $13 per ounce and Silver would be about 17 Cents...

That tells me they're both under-valued...

I know for a fact, they'll never be used for a Circulating Medium of Exchange, ever again...

A Gold and/or Silver Standard will never happen...

Yes, you'll be able to buy Gold and Silver with whatever Medium of Exchange is used...

That won't change...

At present, we're able to buy Gold and Silver with Paper Debt Notes... lol...

I also believe the Transfer of Wealth will happen with U.S. Coinage...

I like the fact that the United States has Bullion Coins, denominated in Dollars and Weight...

I believe we will "remove and replace" all Federal Reserve Notes, World Wide...

I'll stop here and save some room for your Comments...

I enjoy Questions, so feel free to ask...

Thanks for reading...

Pocket Change....jpg

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Have you wrote a letter to Mr. Trump to let his know how you feel. He might read it our you might have a carload of secret service agents come visit you. Haha.........Well it is true that precious metals hold their value i.e. purchasing power and a nice suit.....BUT.....current assets are over-valued as priced in fiat. Those that hold their future in FIAT, could lose 90% of their current value as fiat current losing purchasing power, thru printing or hyper-inflation.......a transfer of wealth to real assets will occur IMHO

I'm sure everyone at the NSA have been reading our posts, so if they think it's worth Trumps attention, I sure they passed it along... We're using the NSA to our advantage now... They pick out key words... There are Good Fiats and Bad Fiats.. Federal Reserve Notes are the Bad Fiats... That makes our U.S. Coinage the Good Fiat...

Man I love your posts. You inspired me to think about our Constitution. Art 1 Section 8 Clause 2 vs. Clause 5.

It's all right there ready and waiting. To be activated. Congress has the power to coin money.

We all know how slow Congress is... I figure our Coinage must first be Reset by Executive Order... We can let Congress do its thing at a later date... If we had to wait for Congress, there wouldn't be a Penny to be found anywhere, by the time a Bill was Passed and sent to our POTUS... I really do think it's our only way... Naturally, we'll need a new Trade Dollar and the Crypto Dollars and Cents in order to Remove and Replace all the Federal Reserve Notes... I think it can be a very Smooth Transition, compared to what all the Financial Guru's are saying... During the Redemption Period, all of them will co-exist... Coinage, Trade Dollars, U.S. Cryptos and Federal Reserve Notes... I see it as our only way out of the mess the Central Bank Owners have caused... And think of all the good things we can do with the money we save by not paying interest... I think our Founding Fathers saw this day coming...

I think you're right.

Sir pockets, I am still mulling oh'ver your theory that "Q" - may in fact be DJT Jr.
WoW / WhUT-n-tha / Hoo else could it may be !


I have removed my auto-upvote from happymoneyman & moved it BACK to you @pocketechange as a result of your keen insight good sir. You are a kind and GOOD man ty.

Naturally, I could be wrong... It was just a thought that crossed my mind...

It’s like I wrote this!
Lol
It’s hard to stay focused on gold and silver, hoping it will gain true value, but I know it’s coming.
You mentioned Greg Mannarino and he has been talking about watch the bond market and the yield curve which has hit single digits.
Last time it did this was 2008 and we all remember that.
Also the housing bubble, I remember everything like it was yesterday, housing it so high people were not able to afford houses, foreclosures everywhere, and then the bottom fell out, even more foreclosures people walking away from homes so upside down, we are close only this time it’s bigger, and holding Gold , Silver and I believe crypto couldn’t hurt

As far as I'm concerned, Gold hasn't gained any Value in Thousands of years... After all that time, you can still buy a new Suit of Clothing... lol... Where's the Gain...??? I admit, it's a Store of Value, but the Value remains pretty much the same... People are able to make Profits if they can out-guess the Fluctuations... It's very obvious to me that Silver is undervalued, "more so" than Gold... So, Silver to me is the better gamble...

Good work friend. i like your work on steemit. your post don't waste my time great post. i like it.

Thank you for your kind words... I hope I don't let you down...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90