FROM $17.00 TO $1,700.00 IN PURCHASING POWER...???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

We all know that something BIG is getting ready to happen, but no one is absolutely sure which assets will be the best to be holding onto when it happens...

photo (1).JPG

I tend to think I know, and very few people have even considered it, nor will they... For the most part, it sounds very Nutty to even picture it in ones mind...

Yes... I'm actually going to tell you what it is... Many of my true followers already know, but those of you who'd like to buy at Rock Bottom Prices before the Crash of the Federal Reserve (Debt) Notes, the simple answer is U.S. Coinage... We've been overlooking the True Power of our Common Coinage on a Daily Basis... It's been around forever and we think nothing of it...

As per Article 1, Section 8 of the United States Constitution, it states in a round about way that Congress has the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof... The key word here is "Regulate"... Sounds like our Founding Fathers were looking into the Future and saw a problem that could happen and added what I would call a RESET BUTTON in our Constitution...

Let's face it... The Federal Reserve (Debt) Notes have lost (in my opinion) 99% of their Purchasing Power... So, what exactly are their Debt Notes worth...??? I'd say they're worth ONE CENT at best, and therein lies the reason for the Reset or Revaluation of our U.S. Coinage...

No... We won't be resetting the paper fiat debt notes, we'll be resetting our Coinage... The paper is not ours to reset, but will still buy what they normally buy at an ever increasing price... People holding these debt notes can turn them in for U.S. Coinage or just spend them out of circulation...

If you turn them in, you'll have to turn in a 100 Dollar "Bill" to get your hands on either a New Paper Dollar, a One Dollar Coin or Change that adds up to 100 CENTS... Any amount of coins that add up to 100 CENTS will either get you a One Dollar Coin or a New Dollar, backed by Coinage...

That's right... As per my Pocket Change Theory, our U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Buying Power, but the Paper (Debt) Notes will not... Eventually, all the paper debt notes will be turned in or redeemed for our U.S. Coinage at a rate of One Paper Debt Note for ONE CENT...

Let's say you're making $50 per hour in Wages before the RESET... When the Switch is Flipped, you'll be making 50 CENTS per hour in Wages... Same Buying Power, but you'll be in a Lower Income Tax Bracket, so you won't be losing anything... In fact, because you'll be in a lower tax bracket, you'll be better off after the reset...

If your Home was worth $500,000 before the RESET of our U.S. Coinage, it will be worth $5,000 after the Reset... Don't let this get you down, because the Reset Value will still get you the same amount of goods you could have purchased before the Reset... You won't be a loser by holding onto your homes...

In other words... Everything will be RESET but no one will lose... Perhaps the Banksters might lose all the interest we won't have to be paying for the USE of "THEIR" debt notes... But no one holding their debt notes will lose...
We'lll be able to spend all the Debt Notes, one last time... They'll all be returned to the Federal Reserve as payment of DEBT... And yes, we will be able to pay them off in full, along with any interest due... The United States will become DEBT FREE...

Prosperity is heading our way... The likes of which we haven't seen in many generations... We will be free from the Clutches of the Federal Reserve and the Central Banksters...

Thanks for reading my words...

If you believe in my P.C. Theory, please RE-STEEM so that your Followers can view this Post...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

Down below I posted a website that has the money supply of notes and coins in circulation (2009) of course. But with those numbers, the coins (at 100x) would be worth almost 2x as much money as there are notes in circulation (value wise).
At 100x the coins could easily replace the current 'notes' that are in circulation. This does not include all those 1's and 0's in the computers.
I guess we will see what happens.

I do look at it this way. This Thoery is very intriguing in that very few if anyone is really considering this...and that is exactly what the government wants. They want people to be completely clueless. A ton of people believe it will be Gold & Silver, (it is suppressed and undervalued), however there are alot of people that are on that Train. As for this Coinage...This is the only guy that I know that has considered this and brought it to light. I am not saying that it is The Answer and that it will happen this way. What I am saying is that this is something to really consider since nobody is on this Train...
Plus, you don't lose anything!!!

Link for U.S. Coins in Circulation (2009):
https://www.creditloan.com/blog/the-value-of-united-states-currency-in-circulation/

Thanks for looking into this a little deeper... I have been contemplating the Digital (Non-Physical Debt Notes)... This must be the Money People "think" they have on Deposit at the Banks... I tend to believe all their digital dollars will be adjusted to one cent per dollar... If not, that's where the new Bail-In regulations come into play...
@pocketechange

Interesting theory for sure. I've always considered that US coinage would be as worthless as fiat dollars when shtf unless it's the 1964 or earlier coins that contain actual silver. Can you point me to something with more detail as to why you think regular coinage will be worth so much? Thanks for giving me something to think about!

I already pointed it out... As per the U.S. Constitution... Article 1, Section 8, Congress has the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof... I've been hearing for years that the "so called dollar" has lost most of its Buying Power... I say it lost 99%... So, a paper fiat dollar and a one cent coin should be of equal value if Congress Resets our Coinage... I personally believe it will have to happen by an Emergency Executive Order of the President and later by Congress, because the Reset will have to happen as fast as Flipping a Switch... If not, there would be a mad rush to the Banks to obtain as much Coinage as possible... If my Theory is correct, I believe it would be a good idea to have 100 dollars in physical U.S. Coinage for every $10,000 you owe the Banksters... Just sit on it and wait... If I'm totally wrong, at least you have a Legal Tender outside the Banking System when all hell breaks loose...
@pocketechange

thanks to share with us such a great post.

Your thanks have been received and welcomed... It's something no one is yet talking about... Trust me... I listen to all the top Financial Wizards and you won't hear any one of them talking about my P.C Theory...
@pocketechange

It’ll be interesting to see how this plays out. Thanks for sharing this post.

I realize how nutty it may seem at first... We have lost all respect for pocket change... Who's going to believe that pocket change will bring Prosperity back to our Country and Economy...???
@pocketechange

Not so nutty when you really think about it.

Thanks... You give me hope that I'm reaching people...
@pocketechange

You've reached me and I Thank You. Because this is a sound thought process. By the way...

How did you come across this Theory?

I usually ask myself questions and my brain doesn't stop until I receive an answer... I tend to see things that others over-look... Thanks for asking... I love questions...
@pocketechange

What other Theories do you have?

Wow... I'll have to think about that question for a while... I have been wondering about why the One Ounce Gold Coins say $50 and the One Ounce Silver Coins say $1... Could this be a clue for what's to come...??? Perhaps 100 Dollar Silver and 5,000 Dollar Gold...???
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79