FOR THOSE WHO WANTED TO SEE THE ENTIRE PAINTING...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Not long ago, I posted just the Head of the Lion... I figured some of you might be interested in seeing the entire Lion... Rather than bore you with my rants and raves, I've heard that a picture paints a thousand words, so here it is...

Lion....jpg

I may as well re-post the close up of the Lions Head...
Lion2....jpg

Comments are always welcome...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

I'm about to write the three or four words, that most people are afraid of saying... "I don't Know"... lol...
@pocketechange

Nice, I saw your original post and I wanted to see the entire painting.

Thanks for returning, upvoting and commenting...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35