EVERYONE'S A WINNER WITH MY CONTEST...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

All you need to do, is to comment on any one of my Posts, and I'll give you a 100% upvote. and send you a Reply... It's as easy as that... Everyone's a winner who comments one of my posts... If you really want to be a winner, it would be wise of you to read my Posts... Thanks for playing... Remember, comments are very important... Your comments will be seen for many years to come... College Students will be studying my Posts a hundred years from now... lol...
@pocketechange

Bitcoin....jpg
The photo seen above is from one of my Rounds... Yes... I snapped the picture...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

I'm still saving pocket change. Now, my bank has removed the coin counting machine from the local branches. Looks like they want to cut down on depositing change.

Perhaps they're looking into the Future and know that no one in their right mind will bring their Coins to them... lol... Thanks for commenting...
@pocketechange

Bitcoin silver round! The perfect marriage of investment.

It's actually a Copper Round, not Silver...
@pocketechange

always ready for your upvote! :D

You know I love giving upvotes when I discover a new Comment...
@pocketechange

The comment challenge, I love it!

Thanks... I'm somewhat of an original thinker... Perhaps this was the first... No one better Plagiarize this.. Just kidding... I just want people to start reading and commenting on my Posts... Past, Present and Future...
@pocketechange

Sweet! Even if it is a dumb incomplete

I'm not sure what you mean by incomplete... Because I didn't show the back side...???
My latest Post shows the back side of a BitCoin Round, thanks to your comment...
@pocketechange

20 years in the future man XD.

These posts don't go away... You can return to an old post of mine and find new comments and replies all the time... I think of them as my Living Posts... Feel free to comment all the way back to my first Post... P.S... I love how you were able to put Pocketechange Theory on that book she's reading...
@pocketechange

Quite a lot of credit being given to college students...

Perhaps College Students of the Future will be learning more about the Truth than what's being taught these days... I'm looking for Prosperity and Freedom to head our way... Thanks for commenting...
@pocketechange

I love this contest! Hello, future college students.

lol... I had a feeling people would like that one... This contest is a good way to get upvotes and replies...
@pocketechange

Thanks... I hope my Posts make all the difference in the world to you and yours...
@pocketechange

Well I guess, your sure a certified professor hahahahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45