CRAZY SHOES, MADE OF COINS...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

COIN MAN says...

Has anyone even noticed my shoes...???

Just wondering with a very select choice of words...

People these days are actually more interested in Charts and Nice Photos of Silver & Gold Coins and Rounds...

I've been into Silver and Gold for years and years...

I always figured I would need them some day...

Well, so far... That some day hasn't arrived yet...

Now my point...

When that "some day" does arrive, what will you do with your silver and gold...???

I know the answer to that question...

You will turn it in for COMMON U.S. COINAGE...

After all, we all need a Medium of Exchange, right...???

Something that doesn't require Power...

Can be inserted into Vending Machines...

Something with a lot of Value, that you can carry with you in your Pocket...

Yes, you will turn in your Silver & Gold for the Current Medium of Exchange...

Which just so happens to be (as per my Pocket Change Theory) United States Coinage...

Coinage that will be RESET, with a 100 FOLD "increase" of PURCHASING POWER...

One Hundred times it current buying power...

My question to you is this...

If my Theory is followed and saves the People of the United States from a major Economic Collapse, how much Value would such a Theory be worth on the OPEN MARKET...???

Guess what... It's not for SALE... My Pocket Change Theory is FREE to one and all...

If you want to ask for more information, please feel free to leave your Comment in the form of a Question...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Sort:  

The age of coins will come

I'm not really how sure things are in India, but here in the United States, our Coinage is backed by the Constitution of the United States... It's "We the Peoples" money...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Probably my favorite coin man yet!

Think of what Coin Man would be worth if its Value shot up
100 Fold...??? People will probably say... "I saw someone
write about that, but never took his Theory, seriously"...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

I think it would be scary to know how much coinage was actually out there

That's why U.S. Coinage will work when the Paper Fiat
Crashes and Burns... Most people have at least a little
coinage to help them adjust to the RESET...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

i think coin man is teaching us all a valuable lesson, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

I mean look at him, he knows people look at him as less than paper currency but he still believes that in the future the roles will switch and he’ll be the one worth a fortune and paper money will be worthless!!

I think we could all learn something from good old coin man! Lol

Yes... Paper Money will be worth "much" less... At least in the form of Federal Reserve Notes...
Everyone keeps saying the Dollar is Crashing... In my opinion, the Value of the Dollar "Bill" is already down 99%, to about ONE CENT in Purchasing Power... If there's only a CENT left, then who needs a One Dollar Debt Note, when a Re-Valued Penny can do the job of the Dollar "Bill"... And they are "Bills"... They are on "Loan" to us, plus "interest" is due on the loan... I say give them back to their owners and cancel the Debt once and for all... Thanks for commenting...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Which commercialized coin (it has to easily available, not a collectors item) currently is the most valuable/most expensive to make?

For its size, along with 25% Nickel and 75% Copper, I believe (by weight) the FIVE CENT piece is probably the most expensive to Mint...
The United States has so many Coins already in Circulation, you wouldn't believe... Then there's all the "Ono Dollar Coins" that no one I know, ever uses... They're already Coined and ready for a Reset... And it's so hard for most people to even take me seriously... I'm always amazed...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36