CHECK YOUR ACCOUNT VALUE FOR A BIG SURPRISE...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

That's how fast things will happen, when the SWITCH is FLIPPED...

You're either prepared or you're not...

I'm not going to tell you what to prepare with...

That's something you're going to Search out and Find for yourselves...

I'm sure you've listened to all the Financial Guru's, right...???

What are they telling you to do...???

Or perhaps, you're already sitting on exactly what you'll need to be in on the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

No... I won't tell you how to Prepare...

Do your own Home Work and Base your Decision on what You think is Best...

I know my Wild Imagination came up with some Crazy New Options...

That's for sure...

I wish you all a Fantastic Thanks-Giving-Day...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Happy April Fools Thanks Giving.

Isn't this what we've all been waiting for...???

Now, we all know how it feels, to be in a Hyper-Inflation Situation...

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thanks... I hope you feel better about your Account Value now...

I dont really care about the account value... I got the 5000 so i would not need to pay for leases costing 80 steem every month... I can instead cut off what i make in curation and dip feed it onto my BTC debit card until i have enough to left at the ATM to buy my silver back...

I’m glad to see, you know how it all works...

No more peanut butter thanksgiving for me, I'm rich now!!!

It all makes me wonder how much that Peanut Butter costs now...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81