Zooming in, helped me to see what was over-looked...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold3 months ago (edited)

Awesome Discovery...14.jpg

Seeing the Blue Solution turn Orange after the Brown attached itself to the piece of metal, caught me by surprise...

You tell me where all this Orange Stuff was hiding in the Heavy Brown Rock...

To think I brought this Rock home, more than 20 years ago...

I suppose, I could Zoom in from Space to see if there's any activity going on, where I picked up the Heavy Brown Rock...

I assumed it contained Copper, but I didn't h ave a clue it could be loaded with Microscopic Gold...

I'm glad I decided to see what would happen if I let the Roc soak in Distilled White Vinegar...

The liquid turned Blue, so I figured that was the Copper dissolving...

I sure wasn't expecting all this Orange, appearing in the Solution, after the Brown was removed...

Awesome Discovery...10.jpg

I'm still letting this Orange Stuff dry, that I caught using a Coffee Filter...

Plenty of Orange Fluid made it through the Coffee Filter, but I'm surprised with how much remained...

What made it through is settling on the bottom of the glass, and probably attaching to one another...

Yes, I'm very excited about this discovery, but I'm even more exited about the Coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Looking back in Time, I think I Stumbled upon "The Lost Breyfogle Mine" and didn't spot the Microscopic Orange Stuff...

Wouldn't it be something if I could Squeeze all that Orange Stuff into a Golden Nugget...???

I suppose the Future shall make all things clear...

I decided to use the Distilled White Vinegar to remove the Brown stuff from the Metal Plate and here's what came off and is still sitting in the Vinegar...
Brown....jpg
I also figured the Vinegar would dissolve the Orange Stuff, but it didn't, so I don't think the Orange Stuff is Rust...
Brown...Orange in Vinegar.jpg
All this, and I'm still "Baffled"...lol...

Sort:  

Hey, dedicate yourself to this, forget the correction a little, for me it is gold and GOD allows you to become a multimillionaire, I will be friends with one, how wonderful.
I wish you a happy weekend and go for more.
A hug, and I am happy for you, let's thank GOD

I already have more than I ever dreamed possible... There doesn't seem to be much interest in what I found... Actually, there's little interest in the U.S. Monetary Correction... I feel a lot of people "could" benefit from knowing about the Monetary Correction, but who besides me will benefit from my discovery...??? My discovery will have to hold off a while, for the better good... Besides, the Reset is just around the corner... It can happen at any moment, even today...

I am well quite optimistic that the orange stuff will get dry though it might take a while right looking at it. Probably the orange stuff might not have rust probably the nature of it

There's always a chance that if the Orange stuff is Rust, perhaps there's Gold mixed in... That could be the case... I'm still not convinced one way or the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69