WORLD WIDE MONETARY CORRECTION...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Fiat USD's will experience an increase in "Spending Power"...

It's obvious to me, that the Fiat USD's are within the very last 1% of their Spending Power...

This tells me that, more than 99% of their Spending Power has already been inflated away...

These Fiat USD's are already Spread Out, all over the World...

In my Opinion, they are the Best Fiat Currency the World has to offer...

During the Redemption Period, they will be Removed and Replaced by our New and Improved Currencies, backed 100% by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

I see a Correction in our United States Silver and Gold Coinage heading our way, in order to back our New and Improved Currencies, both Physical and Electronic...

Since there is less that 1% Spending Power remaining, and I do believe we will offer the Full 1% in the Exchange, those turning in their Fiat USD's will actually experience a slight increase in Spending Power...

I figure the Exchange Rate will be 100 Fiat Dollars for 1 Silver and Gold backed Dollar...

At the End of the Redemption Period, all Fiat USD's will become Void of any and all Legal Tender Status...

This needs to be done, because of all the Fiat USD's that have been Destroyed by Fires and Floods and who knows what else, over the years, that "We the People" are still paying interest on...

I'm sure everyone will be given plenty of time to Redeem their old Fiat USD's...

Anyway...

I feel we're getting closer and closer to a World Wide Monetary Correction...

Let me know if you feel the same, or am I just Delusional...???

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 29, 2021... 13.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

now to be honest though how can we say the dollar has lost 99 percent of its value? technically has it not lost more than 100% of its value plus some? I mean the dollar has probably lost like 2000% of its value since 1913 right? as 100 dollars today would be equal to 2000$ in 1913. as far as the monetary correction if we have one I would say I don't think its anytime soon.

To be Honest, the Monetary Correction "will be" what "We the People" say it "will be"... Everything that ever happens, does so in the Present... The Present bears Witness of the Past, and the Future shall make all things clear...
July 29, 2021... 16.2 Hollywood Time...

(I'm sure everyone will be given plenty of time to trade in their old Fiat USD ...) I totally agree with you regarding this sentence, but I don't think the USD will completely disappear, let's wait and see what happens.

Only the Fiat USD's will disappear, not our U.S. Dollars... We will have One Dollar Clad Coins, One Dollar Silver Coins and Paper Coinage that will range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...
July 30, 2021... 10.1 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86