Ulysses S. Grant looks a little like J.D. Vance...steemCreated with Sketch.

Having a Common Ending for my Posts, sure make it easier for all my readers, now that I'm able to get right to the point...

So, J.D. Vance will be President Trumps "Running Mate"...

Straight out of Central Casting, as some of Trump Fans would say...

Actually, Central Casting is usually for Background Actors, not those in Staring Roles...

I hope the Central Bank Owners don't try to Drag him through the Mud...

Knowing that "We the People" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage is an "eye opener" to say the least...

Now comes the "Standard Message" I made for all of my Posts, so I don't have to keep repeating myself...

Below will be the Weights and Face Value Measurements of my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage will be in "Perfect Balance" with the Face Values "and/or" the Precious Metal Weights of our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

We the People will have "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage, along with our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Collector Coinage and Metals, will be sold with Premium Prices...

image.png

A one ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A one ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's...

I guess I should include our Common Coinage while I'm at it...

Coins....jpg

A $1 Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 50 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 25 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 10 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 5 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 5 of today's Fiat USD's...

And the One Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Next will be our Paper Coinage for those of us who like carrying and using Folding Money in our Wallets...

image.png

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, which helps to understand how the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will take place, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

Our Electronic Coinage will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

One Hundred Decimal Cents will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Other Countries will have the option of using their Currencies or our Currencies...

I personally think our "Electronic Coinage" will be a Big Hit, all over the World...

One thing's for sure, U.S. Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will not "Fluctuate" in Value from Moment to Moment...

I'm okay if you like Cryptocurrencies, as long as you're okay with Fluctuating Values...

To me, Cryptocurrencies act in the same manner as "Commodities"...

Commodities are constantly Fluctuating in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

Anyway...

Now that I got that out of the way, what would you be interested in finding out...???

I love Questions, because I'm always Surprised by my Answers...

image.png

Sort:  

For me this man will be the president and this will help those of us who have cryptocurrencies to make profits, I have liquidity in my wallet so as not to lose this opportunity, I want to get a 70/30, leave something in my wallet because the increase will be greater

I'm sure President Trump is okay with Cryptocurrencies, since they will pose little competition or threat... Our Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will be Activated, using the New Quantum Monetary System, by means of Star Link... Electronic Coinage will be 100% owned by "We the People"... I feel obligated to warn you about how Powerful our Electronic Coinage will be... This is not Financial Advice... I'll be getting in on the Ground Floor of Electronic Coinage, because of all my Common U.S. Coinage... If Bitcoin is at 60,000 Fiat Dollars at the time of the Reset, it will Reset to $600 in Common U.S. Coinage, or Six of our One Ounce, $100 Gold Coins... Bitcoin will still have the same Spending Power, but it will continue to Fluctuate in Value... I'd be surprised if it goes up after the activation of Electronic Coinage, but who knows...???

I hope the Central Bank Owners don't try to Drag him through the Mud...

Who knows probably that might be the plan of the central bank

Let me know what you've been doing to prepare for the World Wide Monetary Correction...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Does that mean every us coin can not have beyond face value of $100

Let me know what you've been doing to prepare...

I am trying to get some funds to buy much more

What did you buy or plan on buying more of...???

I believe and just hope he is also not really drag to the court because that will not be good

Let me know what you've been doing to prepare...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69