TRUTH REVEALED...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

IMG_0384.JPG
I tend to concentrate on Monetary Truths...

When it comes to Monetary Systems, used all over the World, "We the People" have Common Enemies...

I call them the Central Bank Owners...

The Blame never seems to be focused on the Central Bank Owners...

The Focus is always on the Central Banks, never their Owners...

The Central Bank Owners, own a lot more than their Central Banks...

It stands to reason, that the Central Bank Owners own Controlling interest in everything worth owning...

Anyway...

I'm taking questions...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 22, 2022... 18.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

We need to defeat the our enemies. And enjoy stable monetary system

I'm with you...

I agree with you , it is never the individual , it is the bank , well , what would the bank be without its individuals and vice versa

The Central Banks are all Privately Owned... I'm not against the Banks themselves, I'm against the Central Bank Owners, who want to turn "us" into "their" own personal Human Slaves... I have nothing against ordinary people working at Banks... We will still require the Services, Banks and their Employees provide...

Exactly, you understand very well what I'm saying.

Despite many attempts to understand your post did not understand the brain's post.

Our enemy isn't the Bank Buildings... Our common enemies are the Central Bank Owners...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94