This is a One Cent Coin, also known as a Penny

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
This is one of the Proof Collector Versions, and yes, I do have one...

According to my Calculations, a Common One Cent U.S. Coin will soon have the "Spending Power" of One Paper USD...

I figure, the Fiat USD's have already lost 99% of their Spending Power, which leads me to believe "We the People" are going to Transfer the remaining 1% Spending Power of Fiat USD's to our Common U.S. Coinage...

I have good reason to believe we're in for a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, away from Fiat Dollars...

People will be turning in their Paper Fiat Dollars for our Common U.S. Coinage...

A One Dollar "Bill" will get me a 1 Cent Coin...

A Five Dollar "Bill" will get me 5 Cents...

A Ten Dollar "Bill" will get me 10 Cents...

A Twenty Dollar "Bill" will get me 20 Cents...

A Fifty Dollar "Bill" will get me 50 Cents...

A One Hundred Dollar "Bill" will get me a $1 Coin...

As per my Monetary Correction Vision, our Common Coins will soon be backed Face Value for Face Value, by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

Our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins will Range from $1 to $100...

Their Weights in Silver and Gold content, will Range from One Tenth Ounce to One Full Ounce...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

August 10, 2022... 3.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg

Great to have 1 dollar just with cent. Beautiful liberty design

The 1 Dollar will be turned in for a One Cent Coin, that will have the same Spending Power as the One Dollar turned in... The Fiat Dollars turned in will be used to Pay off the National Debt and the interested attached to the National Debt...

You got a 87.76% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77