The Melt Value of Silver is going to 900 per ounce...steemCreated with Sketch.

A Peace Dollar....jpg
Wouldn't it be awesome to see a 2025-S Proof Set of these Silver Coins with $1, $2, $5 and $10 Face Values...???

If measured using our Corrected Monetary System, the Melt Value of Silver will Jump to $9 per ounce, payable in "Circulating" Silver Coinage...

This may also be a good time to buy One Ounce, $100 Platinum Coins...
image.png
They're only $15.45 each, "I mean" 1,545 Fiat Dollars each, plus postage...

Has President Trump or someone on his Team been reading what I write...???

I heard him mention paying off Debt and lowering interest rates and a few other things...

Common Sense was mentioned, or did he really mean Common Cents...???

President Trump must be having the same Dreams as me, when it comes to many things...

As far as I'm concerned, President Trump is my Hero, and I'm a long time Democrat...

I'm an Old School Democrat, which is a far cry from where they're at now...

I would like to see the Red, White and Blues, join forces and fight our Common Enemies, the Central Bank Owners...

I think they kept us "Bamboozled" for long enough...

Knowing that "We the People" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage is an "eye opener" to say the least...

Also, being aware of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat Dollars is very helpful to know in advance...

Now comes the "Standard Message" I made for my Posts, so I won't have to keep repeating myself...

Below will show the Precious Metal Weights and Face Value Measurements of my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage will be in "Perfect Balance" with the Face Values "and/or" the Precious Metal Weights of our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

We the People will have "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage, along with our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Collector Coinage and Metals, will be sold with Premium Prices...
image.png
Below is a list of what I'm hoping will be our New Product Line of "Circulating" Gold and Silver Coins...

A one ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A one ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's...

I guess I should include our Common Coinage while I'm at it...
image.png
Look what's now selling at the U.S. Mint, for only $1.1750 "I mean" 117.50 in today's Fiat USD's plus postage...

A $1 Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 50 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 25 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 10 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 5 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 5 of today's Fiat USD's...

And the One Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Next will be our Paper Coinage for those of us who like carrying and using Folding Money in our Wallets...

image.png

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, which helps to understand how the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will take place, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

Our Electronic Coinage will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

One Hundred Decimal Cents will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Other Countries will have the option of using their Currencies or our Currencies...

I personally think our "Electronic Coinage" will be a Big Hit, all over the World...

One thing's for sure, U.S. Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will not "Fluctuate" in Value from Moment to Moment...

I'm okay if you like Cryptocurrencies, as long as you're okay with Fluctuating Values...

To me, Cryptocurrencies act in the same manner as "Commodities"...

Commodities are constantly Fluctuating in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

Anyway...

Now that I got that out of the way, what would you be interested in finding out...???

I love Questions, because I'm always Surprised by my Answers...

image.png

Sort:  

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

I think the value is really going quite well

What have you been doing to prepare...???

I always tell people that from my own side, I will prefer to use or store silver much more than gold

What have you been doing to prepare...???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83