Thanks Tammy...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

I've been calling this one, the "Flying Eagle"...
image.png
I've been calling the New Gold Coin the "Eagle Eye"...
image.png
As per my Vision, the Two Coins shown above, should both have Ten Dollar Face Values per their Weight in Silver and Gold...

I bet you were shocked to see so many Posts, in such a short amount of time...

I felt like I wanted to set myself free, from having to wait up to 20 Hours to Post...

Plus, there are all these New Silver and Gold Coins about to be introduced...

I'm now okay that they don't have the Corrected Face Values...

I figure, that can all be Addressed at a Later Date...

What's important is that we're introducing Coins with Security Features...

This tells me, that Gold and Silver are going to the Moon and Beyond...

Thanks for being you...

Need I write more...???
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 16, 2021... 14.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Thank you Tammy...


May 16, 2021... 15.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53