Sunday...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

image.png
Today is Sunday...

Silver, Gold and Bitcoin should do much better than Digital Fiat USD's...

Anyway...

I bought 5 more Cement Post Anchors and 5 more Posts...

The Cost of Post Anchors went up 20% from the last time I bought them...

I get a Huge Discount, because of what I believe is heading our way...

Most everything I buy these days are either Free or at a Huge Discount...

I'll still need to go back and buy wood, and then there's always the Painting I'll need to do...

I've been keeping myself Busy, and Building Wealth...

I love watching my Wealth Grow, out in the Garden Rooms...

I'm in the process of adding new Features to my Garden Rooms...

This will also give me more Planting Space for my Flowering Shrubs and Vines...

I decided to add a 16 foot long Fenced Walkway and Arbor, plus an 8 foot long privacy Fence that will require more Shrubs and Trumpet Vines, including water lines to each Plant...

Needless to say, I have many Garden Rooms and Pathways...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

March 20, 2022... 5.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

What do you think about POLYCUB project it's best way now for investment or just wait?

Sorry... I have no idea what the POLYCUB Project is...

For now Bitcoin is really not doing great

Bitcoin is not stable... It won't stand a chance in hell, against our Electronic Coinage that "will" be stable...

Yes today is Sunday
And wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86