Silver to go as High as $180 per ounce, in Silver Coinage...steemCreated with Sketch.

This One Ounce Silver Medal can be yours for only 75 Digital Fiat Dollars at the U.S. Mints Product Page for 2024...
image.png
We're currently in a "World Wide" Military Operation...
image.png

In Phase Three of the Reset, this Silver Medal will get me Two, 1/2 ounce, $100 Silver Coins...

Keep in mind that our 1/2 ounce Silver Coins will start out with $5 Face Values in Phase One of the Reset...

Believe it or not, our new 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins will "eventually" be replaced with $50 Face Values, before being replaced with $100 Face Values...

A Silver Coin with a $100 Face Value will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

This is why I want to buy 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins in Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Yes, I know it's very hard to believe what I just wrote, but I have very good reasons to believe it will come to pass...

It may take Decades to make it to 1/2 ounce $100 Silver Coins, but I do believe it will happen...

Using $5 in Common U.S. Coinage, I'll be able to buy a $5 Silver Coin in Phase One...

Trust me when I write that I'll be buying a lot of $5 Silver Coins on the other side of the Reset...

I feel bad for anyone who's still cashing in their Common U.S. Coinage...

I'm looking forward to our Common U.S. Coinage increasing 100 Fold in Spending Power on the other side of the Reset, and becoming Stable...

If a person is earning 500 Fiat Dollars per day now, it will Reset to $5 per day on the other side of the Reset, so keep that in mind...

If you owe 30,000 Fiat Dollars on your Car Loan, that will Reset to $300 in Common U.S. Coinage...

So, if a person is in Debt now, it would be a good idea to get their hands on enough Common U.S. Coinage to pay off that Debt, before the U.S. Monetary Correction takes place...

Most people won't follow my lead, and it's easy for me to understand why they don't believe what I write...

It will become very easy to understand once the Reset is Revealed, but it will be too late to get their hands on Common U.S. Coinage at Ground Floor Prices, when the Reveal takes place...

I sure hope there's at least a few of you who believes in what I write...

Even if I was 100% wrong about the Reset, at least our Common U.S. Coinage will still have "Legal Tender Status" long after Fiat Dollars lose their Legal Tender Status...

It's up to you to do your own research and figure out what you want to do for yourselves...

I have no insider information...

This information comes from my Wild imagination, so don't take it as Financial Advice...

I've looked at the U.S. Monetary Correction from every possible angle, and I'm convinced that what I write will come to pass...

All I can tell you is what I've been doing to prepare, and what I'll be doing on the other side of the Reset...

Nickel Coins are not Commodities, and will remain Stable, unlike Cryptocurrencies...

A-Nickels....jpg

If I'm right about the Reset, these 5 Stacks of 20 Nickels will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Most people don't believe a word I write, so keep that in mind if you have any questions or concerns...

I'm always willing to reply to your comments...

Sort:  

I am still very confident of the future of silver for the future. I am so sure that it is definitely going to do quite well in the future. I am so sure of that

The Day will Come when One Ounce of Silver will get me Two Ounces of Gold...

When you can, look at the last comment on the other panel.
Man, in this life there are people who DO NOT let you live, it bothers me that they treat me like this, if I were a man and I had him in front of me I would have already hit him hard.
She did me a favor, I will NOT publish any more in that community, I no longer have to buy any metals hahahaha

I'm curious what was said... I think they're more interested in Silver and Gold Coins, Bars and Rounds... I try to look for it again...

Even though it is not looking as it right now, I am quite sure that one day silver will go as high as $200 in the future

The Melt Value of Silver will go to $180 per ounce in Silver Coins... That comes to 18,000 per ounce in Fiat Dollars...

Wow it will sometime come to dream

I have always known that someday silver will definitely appreciate much more then the value it is right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72