SILVER AND GOLD WILL DESTROY THE FED...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png

At least they will, if I have anything to write about it...

A Twenty Dollar U.S. Gold Coin, can be Exchanged for one of the New $100 Gold Coins...

It makes me wonder how many Twenty Dollar Gold Coins I have...

The New One Ounce $100 Gold Coins will have the Spending Power of 10,000 Fiat USD's...

They will also remove from Circulation 10,000 Fiat USD's...

The Plan is to Remove and Replace all the Central Bank Owners Fiat Slave Units...

One of the New "$50" Half Ounce Gold Coins will remove 5,000 Fiat USD's from Circulation...

A New "$25" Gold Coin will remove 2,500 Fiat USD's from Circulation...

Just one of the New $10 "One Tenth" Ounce Gold Coins will remove 1,000 Fiat USD's...

Then there will be the New Silver Coins...

The New One Ounce "$10" Silver Coins will also remove 1,000 Fiat USD's from Circulation...

Then there will be the New Half Ounce "$5" Silver Coin, that will remove 500 Fiat USD's in Debt...

Our New Quarter Ounce "$2.5" Silver Coins will remove and Replace 250 Fiat USD's...

Last but not least, our One Tenth Ounce "$1" Silver Coin will remove and replace 100 Fiat USD's...

Trust me when I say, "We the People" will have no problem getting our hands on all the Gold and Silver needed to Mint our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

The United States Treasury will be paying between 10% to 30% below the "Face Values" of our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

This means if a Person brings in One Ounce of Gold, they will receive between $70 and $90 in Silver and Gold Coinage...

If the same Person brings in an Ounce of Silver, they will be paid between $7 and $9 in our New Silver Coinage...

We will also have the "Option" of receiving payment in our New and Improved Physical and Electronic Currencies...

The Exchange Rate will be 100 to 1...

A Person may Exchange 10,000 Fiat USD's for $100 in our Silver and Gold Coins, or $100 in our New and Improved Currencies...

I'm sure the U.S. Treasury will gladly pay us in our Newly Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

Many people will decide to accept payment in the New Electronic Dollars, Cents, and Decimal Cents...

United States Electronic Coinage backed by our Silver and Gold Coinage will be the Currency of Choice, all around the World...

We will have lots of options...

Let me know if you have any questions...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

November 7, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

In one of my comments you ask me a question, the truth is I decided not to answer, it is difficult to give an answer because of my way of thinking, but you know that I respect you and I respect your opinions ,It has nothing to do with this post, I know, but it does not matter. well I think so
I wish you a happy start to the week

So, who Will be the regulator next, if Fed was destroyed?

We the People own the Rights... We will make the Final Decisions... We're going to SET the Melt Value of Silver and Gold, between 10 and 30% "below" the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins...
November 8, 2021... 5.8 Hollywood Time...

Ok i see...

In this posting i have invited you Sunset Photography contest Urdu Community :) may be you want to vote my sunset photo

You made me think of my Sunset Photo... Posted above...
November 8, 2021... 6.3 Hollywood Time...

Nice sunset photo. Relevant with your topic: sunset era :D

Countless pros of monetary correction

I've been "Fine Tuning" it for over 4 years, right here on Steemit...
November 8, 2021... 11.9 Hollywood Time...

People who are outside the country and have gold and silver coins will also benefit?

Correct... I see Gold going to the Moon, and Silver going to Mars...
November 8, 2021... 14.2 Hollywood Time...

Silver and Gold will begin Flooding into the U.S. Treasury...


November 7, 2021... 18.1 Hollywood Time...

i will be working my gold mine in arizona this winter, i just need to find a refiner to smelt out my palladium and rhodium, which are at 2 and 3 times the amount of gold,.. silver is at 2.5%,.. titanium is at half of the ore construct... easy to get access,.. i just hope nobody has snatched up the claim,.. 2 weeks until i leave...

How long ago did you Stake your Claim...??? As long as you did the Filings and Map with the County the Claim is in, and are Current with your Filings and Maintenance Fees, you should be fine...
November 9, 2021...5.9 Hollywood Time...

i did let my claim expire,.. i don't think it would be a worthwhile investment of my resources, claim originally staked in 2014

When you are in the middle of the circumstances regarding the currency exchange there is a greater adaptation to the referred system, but in general terms it is better not to rush to decide. Greetings.

I'm not sure what you're telling me... Can you put it in the form of a question...???
November 8, 2021... 7.5 Hollywood Time...

Thanks you sir for sharing 👍

Terimakasih banyak bapak atas informasinya sangat membantu sekali 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47