You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is silver worth investing in?

There's a big problem with that chart... As the Price of the Silver goes up, the Spending Power of the Fiat USD's goes down... This makes it hard to figure out if a Profit can be made... I really don't like seeing charts that use Fiat USD's and inflation... Plus, the numbers are too low, compared to what I see heading our way... I see Silver going as high as $9 per ounce in the Very Near Future... I'm getting tired of measuring Silver in Fiat USD's, but $9 in Corrected U.S. Coinage will be the same as 900 Fiat USD's...

Sort:  

Do you think right now is a good time to invest in silver? I just recently made some purchases and I'm questioning if I got in at a good time.

You're doing good as long as you can get in for under 900 Fiat Dollars per ounce... But like I've been writing... Our Common U.S. Coinage will out-perform Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies... So, keep that in mind... Our Common Coinage can still be obtained for Rock Bottom Prices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65