You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HE'S NOT ALL WRONG!

My Fine Tuning has come a long way... It took me a while to realize that our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected... Once our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins are Activated, they will need our Common Coinage to make change... Our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage will range from a 1/10th ounce $1 Silver Coin to a 1 ounce $100 Gold Coin... The Big Mistake turned out to be, that the Face Values of our Original Silver and Gold Coins were set too low... I hope you still have your box of Quarter Dollars...

Sort:  

Hi @pocket-change ,I was passing by and I saw you, lies, I looked and I haven't seen your posts, I just wanted to wish you a happy day

Thanks... I decided to take July off from Posting, and consider it to be my Vacation Time... But I'm still around... Steemit is a hard habit to break... Thanks for searching high and low for me...lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65