You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Melt and Face Values of our Gold and Silver Coinage...

My Vision doesn't really call for a Global Economic Reset, it calls for a Monetary Correction, here in the United States... Hopefully, the World will Follow the Example we're about to Set... The Central Bank Owners are the ones calling for a Global Reset, into their Digital Slave Units, backed by Control and Fear... Let's hope 'We the People" are able to set a New Path... I sure don't want my account being turned off, because I'm not being a Good Little Slave... Most Countries are Controlled by the Central Bank Owners and all their Corporations and Puppets... I'm hoping for a better outcome...
October 16, 2021... 16.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39