Questions leading to my Next Post...

If a Person replies to one of my latest Posts and it inspires me to write a New Post, I'll give that person a 100% Up-Vote...

I may even go to one of your Posts and give it a 100% Up-Vote as well...

The reason I'm doing this is because very few people ever ask questions...

Naturally, most of my Posts are about Monetary Tools, both old and new...

As far as I know, I covered every possible angle, but there may be something I overlooked...

Those are the Questions, I'm looking for...

Anyway...

The Melt Value of our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins must always be lower than their Face Values for obvious reasons...

The Exchange Rate from Fiat USD's to Corrected U.S. Dollars need to be 100 to 1 for obvious reasons...

Our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins need to Range from $1 to $100 for obvious reasons...

Our Common Coinage has already Corrected for obvious reasons...

Special Deals will be offered by the U.S. Treasury, for our 90% Silver and Gold Coinage for obvious reasons...

Higher Face Values will be offered by the U.S. Treasury for U.S. Bullion Coinage for obvious reasons...

Paper Coinage will be issued for obvious reasons...

Electronic Coinage will be Activated for obvious reasons...

We need to have a Smooth Transition to Sound Money for obvious reasons...

Our Wages, Tips and other Compensations must be Reset for obvious reasons...

Our Assets and Debts must be Reset for obvious reasons...

The Central Bank Owners will need to Sell their Assets for obvious reasons...

I'm sure there are plenty of other things that need to be Reset for obvious reasons...

In the mean time, I'll continue Spending Paper Fiat until they're no longer available or they go to Zero...
Junk Silver...1.jpg
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 28, 2022... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I'm sure there are many other things that need to be rearranged for obvious reasons ... Can you identify a lot of these things so that we can further our knowledge and guide you?

I already did what you're asking for, in this post...

It is possible for banks to make gold and silver like digital to be used by default, they are looking only for their interest.

Banks will be required to Exchange U.S. Electronic Coinage for Silver and Gold Coins... It will take $1 in Electronic Coinage to obtain a 1/10 ounce $1 Silver Coin or $10 in Electronic Coinage to obtain a 1/10 ounce $10 Gold Coin...

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78