Probably 99% of my readers, find my Blogs too hard to believe...steemCreated with Sketch.

Who in their right mind is going to believe that 5 of our 90% Silver Dimes can be Traded up, until they become a One Ounce, $100 U.S. Circulating Gold Coin...???

Of course, I realize how hard it is for "anyone" to believe...

The only reason I'm convinced it will come to pass, is because I was able to "Fine Tune" the Monetary Puzzle...

I was able to see where the Mistakes were made, and have a good idea "why" they were made...

Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction is hard enough to believe for most people...

Who on earth believes me, when I write that "4" Copper Coated Zinc Pennies will have enough Spending Power to "buy" One Pound of Copper...???

No wonder most people, don't believe a word I write...lol...

I only wish you could see what's heading our way, the way I do...

If people don't believe "5" of our 90% Silver Dimes can be upgraded into a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin, then who's going go believe I'll be able to do the same thing with "5" of our $1 Coins...???

Even those who wait, will still be able to do it with 500 of today's "Physical" Fiat USD's...

Naturally, very few people will see any of this coming,or know what needs to be done in the proper order...

It's all as plain as day to me, but I became my own best Student...

Who else can write, that they have read each and every one of my Blogs...???

Now that I did the "Fine Tuning" it shouldn't take anyone more than 10 of my Blogs to fully understand where I'm coming from...

I figure, I'm a couple steps ahead of all the Financial Guru's I listen to...

Anyway...

I'm sure you'd rather look at some shinny Silver and Gold Coins, Rounds or Bars...

Bars....jpg

This is a Stack of 5, Ten Ounce Silver Bars...

Bars...Tails....jpg

Guess what the Melt Value of 50 ounce of Silver will be in Phase Three...???

Oh boy, the Melt Value of 50 ounces of Silver, comes to 900,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Wouldn't you love having a few 100 ounce Bars of Silver...???

I'm sure you've figured out by now, where I think the Price of Silver is heading...

I keep doing the Measurements in Fiat USD's, but if you want to know the "Sound Money" Values, just Divide the Fiat USD's by 100...

And this is where our Common U.S. Coinage comes into play...

$25 Rolls....jpg

What were you expecting to use to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...???

Eagle Tails....jpg

How else did you think "We the People" were going to Make Americans Great Again...???

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

This will become a Collector Coin that Collectors will pay Double for the One ounce of Gold, plus a Collectors Premium...

It could be Exchanged for a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin, but that would make their Premiums go up even more...

I'm sure we'll have Silver and Gold, flooding into the U.S. Treasury from all over the World, to get their hands on our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Plus, we have Staggering amounts of Silver and Gold, standing by for the Reset...

I may as well mention the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, away from "Physical" Fiat USD's...

Physical Fiat USD's's will be the Best Fiat Currency to be "holding" at the time of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Let me know if you believe in any part of what I write...

In any case, let me know what "you" think is heading our way...

Sort:  

Man, don't say that, if you analyze, it's similar to brainwashing people a little, let me explain, your posts have one constant, you are convinced of this, then it is very easy to influence people by your own conviction. , I mean the title of your post, so stay firm, reflect your power of conviction and this will do the magic.
One more detail, you may have heard some pastors who say… MONEY DOES NOT HELP YOU ENTER HEAVEN hahaha, it is bad to have a lot of money, but for them it is a true blessing, they are some… better not to say ugly words hahahaha

I'm convinced, I stumbled upon a Plan that's been in the Works for Decades... The Puzzle I was able to put together is too perfect, not to have been a well thought out Plan... Yes, I'm convinced, it's all part of the Plan...

I believe in you and your theory

Thanks... You give me hope...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38