People are Running Out of Fiat USD's...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Cash....jpg

Many people in the United States have suffered great losses, due to the Central Bank Owners...

Since many people have been running out of Fiat USD's, they started breaking into their Piggy Banks...

I haven't seen many people, emptying their Bags of U.S. Coinage, into the Coin Redemption Machines lately...

Since everyone is turning in their Coins, it makes me wonder why there's a "National Coin Shortage"...

I have to keep asking myself that same question, over and over again...

As many of you already know, U.S. Coinage is at the Center of my United States Monetary Correction Vision...

Wow, I'm starting to call it by longer and longer names...

I started out calling it my U.S. Reset Theory...

Now it's my Vision for a Monetary Correction...

I believe we made many Mistakes with our Silver and Gold Coinage, right from the Start...

The Coinage Act of 1792, started the Ball Rolling...

I think our Biggest Mistake, was trying to Adapt to Systems used in other Countries...

We could have Set the Weights and Face Value Measurements any way we wanted...

I can't point my finger at any one person back in those early day, but even then, I'm sure we had both Foreign and Domestic Enemies, working against us...

I'm sure the Powers that be, wanted to keep "We the People" confused...

Anyway...

I came up with something New, as far as Weights and Face Value Measurements are concerned...

My Vision calls for Four New Silver Coins and Four New Gold Coins...

They will be used to back our New and Improved Currencies...

When I say "back" our New and Improved Currencies, I mean Face Value for Face Value...

A Ten Dollar Roll of Quarter Dollars, can be Exchanged for a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin...

Ten Rolls of Quarters Dollar Coins can be Exchanged for a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin...

One Hundred Dollars in Paper Coinage can also be Exchanged for a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin...

Our New Paper Coinage will Range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

They will probably look very similar to the Current Fiat USD's used around the World...

The Big Difference, is that they will be Denominated in Cents, not Dollars...

image.png

This means we will need to have Electronic Coinage, to be able to make Change for a Paper Cent...

It will take 100 Electronic Decimal Cents to equal One Electronic Cent, and 100 Cents to equal One Electronic Dollar...

That should be easy enough for anyone to understand our New and Improved Monetary System...

We the People need to "Remove and Replace" the Central Banks Fiat USD's with our New and Improved Currencies, backed by our Corrected, Silver and Gold Coinage...

Let me know if you have any questions...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

September 6, 2021... 17.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I think the era of fiat currencies will end very soon.

Do you think there's a way of paying off the National Debt...???
September 7, 2021... 5.4 Hollywood Time...

It is very hard to pay all the debt that people took from bank. Bank will always make a artificial shortage of currencues so that people can't pay their debt fulfill. That's why it is very hard for general people to pay all the debt. I have researched some way about to pay debt when i was studying about financial mathematics, a course of honours part-3. But i haven't get a fulfill solution of this problem.

Banks will still be able to lend you money, but they won't be able to lend what they don't already have... That's why I figure, the Banks will have to start selling their Silver and Gold... Banks also have plenty of other Assets they can start selling...
September 7, 2021... 9.8 Hollywood Time...

US reset theory The name sounds catchy.

The Name isn't as important as the Corrections needed to Create it...
September 7, 2021... 5.2 Hollywood Time...

Thats right people are running out of fiat, then people should focus on electronic coinage, all will know when it will be too late.

Those people living in the United States who do nothing to prepare, will not suffer a loss, due to the U.S. Monetary Correction... Anyone holding Physical Fiat USD's will not suffer a loss, due to the Redemption Period... They will actually experience a small gain, because (I'm sure) we will honor its last 1% Spending Power... I can't say the same for any of the other World Fiat Slave Units...
September 6, 2021... 23.6 Hollywood Time...

heyy, how r u? i hope everything is well :)

what should i do to have your support :)

You will need to read my latest 10 Posts, then tell me what you think...
September 7, 2021... 5.2 Hollywood Time...

ok, i will thank you :)

I'm still waiting for another reply...
September 10, 2021... 15.9 Hollywood Time...

I'm sorry, I haven't been able to read yet as I've been a little busy for a few days as the university will open, but I'll read and reply as soon as possible, I haven't forgotten,☺️☺️

The fiat running out so then do people shift to electronic conage?

If people run out of Fiat Currencies, they won't be able to Exchange what they don't have for our New and Improved Currencies... People will continue to get paid Wages, and can always Earn Electronic Coinage... Under my Monetary Correction Vision, the World will Shift from Digital Fiat Slave Units, over to our Silver and Gold backed Currencies and Electronic Coinage... I have a long list of Posts, you can check out in your spare time...
September 7, 2021... 5.3 Hollywood Time...

This shortage of fiat usd is not good for people's financal condition. But people should go out of domination of central bank. Then they will be free economically.

There's no Shortage of Fiat USD's... There are plenty of them out there... The Problem is that People are running out of Fiat USD's to keep up with their Monthly Bills... It's getting harder and harder to Pay our Bills... If we get Rid of the Fiat USD's we can get Rid of the Federal Income Tax... People will have more Take Home Pay on their Checks, if we can get rid of the Banks "Fiat Slave Units"...
September 7, 2021... 5.5 Hollywood Time...

Sad to know the loss of people in US

Life can be a Struggle at Times... We'll get it all back, plus more...
September 7, 2021... 16.5 Hollywood Time...

You ask yourself the same question and I answer the same thing, the owners of the banks have realized the potential that the coins will have and that is why they are saving them, look for example the cryptocurrencies, already in SALVADOR they legalized the BTC, then no more to say, they always go ahead in everything, it's their business

I'm sure the Central Bank Owners hate the Fact that the United States has so many Billions and Billions and Billions of Coins... Even if there's no Precious Metals involved, our Coinage is still a Big Threat to them...
September 8, 2021... 10.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44