Pennies from Heaven....steemCreated with Sketch.

Pennies....jpg

Try to be Prepared "before" Good Friday...

If the Reset is Announced on Monday, April Fools Day, no one will believe it...

It's obvious to me that something BIG is heading our way...

I would love to see the return of "Circulating" Silver and Gold U.S. Coins...

Let's just say I'm right about their Face Values ranging from $2 to $100...

What do "You" think we will be using to "make change"...???

It's pretty obvious to me, but I always find myself wondering if anyone else sees it...

Anyway...

Unless a person is into Derivatives, those who do "nothing" to prepare, will still be much better off, on the other side of the Reset...

That's why it's so important to hold Physical "Silver and Gold" Coins, Bars and Rounds, along with our Common U.S. Coinage, of course...

I'm going to start Collecting as many 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins I can get my hands on, after the Reset...

I'll be paying $5 in Common U.S. Coinage for each 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin...

Just so you know, a $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

So, keep that in mind, when you're thinking about what will be a good investment in the Days, Months, Years and Decades to come...

This U.S Half Dollar "Collector" Coin is Selling for 49 of today's Fiat USD's, and they don't have a single drop of Silver in them...

image.png

Oh wow, I just checked for the expected "in stock" date, which will be on Friday, April 5th, 2024...

Tell me that's not a Sign of what's heading our way...

Remember, this is a "Proof" Collector Coin, with no Silver Content...

Postage will be a little extra, so look at the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate I've been writing about...

It's a Clad Collector Coin in Proof Condition selling for 49 Fiat USD's plus Postage...

And now, I find out that they will be Available on "Friday" April 5th...

Monday the 8th will be the Total Eclipse that Crosses over the United States...

Pennies-2....jpg

Do any of you think there's a chance, each one of these Pennies will have the Spending Power of one of today's Fiat USD's...???

If it happens the way I think, it's because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate I see heading our way...

Without our Common U.S. Coinage, how else will we be able to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold "Coins"...

If nothing else, it does appear that we're entering interesting times...

This is why I hope people are prepared before this coming Good Friday...

What's heading our way, won't be the end of Debt, it will be the end of Debt "Notes" by means of the Resurrection of Debt Free Money, backed by Precious Metal Coinage...???

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

I'm also a Big Fan of Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds...

This is what I see heading our way, because of my Fine Tuning...

But your guess is as good as mine, so what do "you" see heading our way...???

Sort:  

(But your guess is as good as mine, so what do "you" see heading our way...???)What I see is that cryptocurrencies will have a very important relevance in the economy, I say this because of the way in which they are being bought without taking into account the price, the powerful buy it, so we will see something good.
I know you do NOT like cryptocurrencies, but I understand your question, I am sincere when answering

I'm okay with Cryptocurrencies... But since they're constantly Fluctuating in Value, I don't think they'll ever become "Stable" Monetary Tools... To me, they're like any other Commodity, with their Value based upon Supply and Demand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89