Our "Stable" Monetary System will bring "Inflation" to an end...

image.png

The Central Bank Owners of the Federal Reserve System, are about to get the "BOOT"...

Their Fiat USD's have already lost more than 99% of their "Spending Power"...

This means, there's less than 1% "Spending Power" remaining in each Fiat USD...

Not much room left to inflate if you ask me...

The last 1% of the Fiat Dollars will be Honored, if my Vision proves to be Correct...

To make for a Smooth Transition, the last 1% of the Fiat USD's will be Transferred to our U.S. Coinage...

Due to the 99% loss in "Spending Power" the Exchange Rate will be 100 Fiat USD's for 1 Silver and Gold backed Dollar...

As per my Vision, a New and Corrected $1 Silver Coin will weigh One Tenth of an Ounce, and be about the Size of a U.S. Dime...

We will also have quarter ounce, half ounce and One Ounce Silver Coins...

The One Ounce Silver Coins will have a $10 Face Value that will have the "Spending Power" of 1,000 of the Old Fiat USD's...

Our Gold Coins will range from a Tenth Ounce $10 Coin to a One Ounce $100 Coin...

The $100 Gold Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of the Old Fiat USD's...

Anyway...

I have another way of Building Wealth and Watching it Grow...

I've been Sub-Dividing my Back Garden into Garden Rooms...

I already put in the New Fencing, and I'm currently still in the Process of Digging Holes for all the New Flowering Shrubs and Vines...

Before I actually buy the Shrubs and Vines, I'll have a water line going to each Plant...

I already have the Main Water Lines in, but will still need individual lines going to each plant...

Once the Flowering Shrubs and Vines are Planted, I'll be able to watch my Wealth Grow...

The Smallest of my New Garden Rooms will be about 500 Square Feet...

It's going to be Awesome...

Feel free to comment on anything I write...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 17, 2021... 14.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

If you plant any sapling, it will definitely benefit you in the future, in the same way you will definitely benefit. I wish you all the best for your wealth to grow as per your wish.

I've spent a lot of time on it so far...

I think I've Healthier because of my Wealth Building...

July 18, 2021... 9.0 Hollywood Time...

The more we give time, the more we get the benifit.

I feel pretty young, for such an old man...lol...

I don't pay myself, so I make up for it in Coffee Breaks...

July 18, 2021... 15.1 Hollywood Time...

Garden rooms sounds wonderful, so very nice that you are enjoying nature!

A lot of money can be made, building Garden Rooms...
I've only been building Personal Wealth...
I'm not even done, and it's already looking awesome...
July 18, 2021... 1.7 Hollywood Time...

Sounds very nice, as you progress post some photo's, I would love to see😀

image.png
I haven't been able to send my Photos to my Computer for months now... I have been taking them along the way... Here's one that was still unfinished, out Front before I added the Water Lines, Good Dirt and Yellow Snap Dragons...
July 18, 2021... 15.0 Hollywood Time...

Looks like it will be very beautiful, very nice😀

I have an existing 20 foot long Arbor that connects one Garden Room to another Garden room... My New Arbor will be used as an Entrance to Three of the New Garden Rooms will be 8' by 8' by about 9 feet tall... I haven't Built the Top yet... The Four Posts for the Arbor have become a part of the Fence Frames that lead in Four Directions... I love being able to plant on both sides of the Fencing...
20 Foot Arbor....jpg
July 18, 2021... 23.6 Hollywood Time...

I like the top lattice, I had the same top covering years ago made out of Cedar. The previous owner should have built it out of treated lumber, it didn't last........Looks nice what you are doing!😀

Here's an Up-side Down one that I have that will be similar to the one I'll soon be adding to the Top of my New 8 by 6 foot Arbor...
Arbor....JPG
July 19, 2021... 17.3 Hollywood Time...

Hi @pocket-change ,I see a lot of comments here, I am happy because it is frustrating to make a post and not receive a comment, nobody reads it, it is sad.
I wish you a happy Sunday

There may be more to my posts than most People realize...
July 18, 2021... 9.0 Hollywood Time...

Up vote to me please 🙏

This is not the way you're supposed to do it, but I'll be generous...
July 17, 2021... 16.2 Hollywood Time...

Thank you very much but I don't know anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52