One Pre-Order at the U.S. Mints Product Schedule for 2024...steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png
image.png
image.png
Because I think $100 Gold Coins will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's, the price of this Gold Coin doesn't seem like much...

I'm taking it as a Sign, that only 10,000 of these $100 Gold Coins will be Minted...

Plus, they'll have "Collector Premiums" attached...

They also are being sold as Medals, but they have Smooth Edges and no Face Values...
image.png
image.png
image.png
These One Ounce Silver Medals only cost 89 Fiat USD's...

Let me know if you think they're selling at Bargain Prices or not...

Sort:  

This is a very good offer! You have to buy these two coins. I think silver is even more beautiful than gold.

This is not a good time for me to buy Silver and Gold Coins... I can buy all that for reduced prices, using my Common U.S. Coinage, on the other side of the Reset...

In this post I just want to wish you a happy weekend.

I'm still trying to catch up with my up-votes... I usually only to 2 or 3 at a time, to keep my voting power up above 95%...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75