NEW SILVER DOLLARS "ABOUT"THE SIZE OF A DIME...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Our New and Improved Silver Dollars, need to Contain 1/10th of an Ounce of Silver, along with other Base Metals, for Strength and Security Measures...

The New Silver Dollar, will have the "Spending Power" of 100 of Today's Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars...

One of the best things about my Vision for the Return to a Sound Money, is that I'm confident the U.S. Treasury will be willing to Exchange their New Silver Dollars for each 90% Silver Dime I turn in...

What a Sweet Deal that will be...

At Present, I'm pretty sure I can only get about 2 Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars for each of my Mercury Dimes...

If I had to choose between buying 27,500 Mercury Dimes or One Bitcoin, guess what my choice would be...

To me, it would be a No Brain'er...

Anyway...

I'm sure the U.S. Treasury will want all my Silver Quarters, and all my Silver Half Dollars, too...

image.png

The reason I'm so Confident, is because I do believe I found the only way back to a Sound Monetary System for "We the People"...

I figure the Exchange Rate from Fiat Slave Units to Sound Money will be One Hundred to One...

I didn't just pick that Number out of a Hat...

The Fiat Slave Units (in my opinion) are down to their Last One Percent "Spending Power"...

It tells me that 99% of the Fiat Slave Unit Dollars "Spending Power" has already been inflated away...

The Spending Power of the Fiat Slave Unit Dollars, may very well be less than One Percent, but I'm pretty sure "We the People" will be more than willing to Honor One Percent, to make for a Smooth Transition, away from the "Great Reset" that the Central Bank Owners have in store for us...

Does anyone here, have any idea why the U.S. Treasury will make such a Sweet Deal...???

Feel free to answer, or question anything I write...

image.png

March 26 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

This post has received a 51.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

I hope my words are "more" than Dust in the Wind...


March 26, 2021... 19.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81