My Monday Blog...steemCreated with Sketch.

Lion, Close up....jpg

Too bad I have to wait and post it later on today...

I would actually prefer to post two or three of my Blogs every day, but people don't seem to like me posting two or three times a day...

Like a Cat, this gives me more time to Eat, Sleep and Clean myself...

My Cats are Totally Spoiled, and so am I...

Texas Sage....jpg

I also have at least 150 Texas Sage Bushes, that need to be Pruned...

I want them to grow tall, but only about 1 to 2 Feet Wide...

Most of them are already over 6 feet tall...

Since I'm one of the Silver Gold Stackers, I better mention Silver or Gold, or someone might Bite my Head Off...lol...

I'm still waiting to read more about the Monster Raffle...

Did people already lose interest or what...???

I'm still curious about the Cost per Ticket...

So, who's into looking at Shinny Silver Coins, Bars and Rounds...???

2021-S  Morgan....jpg

Bars....jpg

B-Horsemen....jpg

I have many good reasons to believe Silver will do very well on the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I plan on buying a lot of Silver Coins using my Common U.S. Coinage...

I'll probably buy plenty of Proof Sets of 1/10 ounce $1 Silver Coins, 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coins, 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins and 1 ounce $10 Silver coins, once I convert my Common U.S. Coinage into Electronic Coinage...

Yes, I realize how hard that is to believe, but I sure do believe it...

I'll be using my Electronic Coinage "Credit Card" when placing orders with the U.S. Mint...

None of the Financial Guru's I listen to, have a clue about what I can plainly see...

I don't know why a Dummy like me, can see what they can't see...

At least I have a lot going for me, one way or the other...

Our Common U.S. Coinage will be just as Stable as our Gold Coins, with Face Values that Range from $10 to $100...

I'm always open to whatever, so feel free to Reply...

image.png

Sort:  

(My Cats are Totally Spoiled, and so am I...)hahahaha, )Your house is something like a refuge for beings that require tenderness and obviously have it, I work from home as I told you before, so if I want tenderness I have to go out and look for my friends on the street hahahaha.
I wish you a happy day

Cats love my Gardens... They know where all the Secret Pathways are...

Recently this week, I have really been so much busy that I am just trying to create time for this and I am actually doing it

Tell me what you've learned so far...

I must say constantly, I am really enjoying reading your blog every single time and it is worth learning something great

Are you able to use this knowledge to your advantage...???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70