More "Fine Tuning" Revealed...steemCreated with Sketch.

I probably won't be writing about the Reset much longer...

We're closer than ever, so I sure hope you're ready for what I see coming to pass...

If you have any questions, the best time to ask is "now"...

The Present bears Witness to the Past, and the Future shall make all things Clear...

So, back to the same old words I've been typing over and over and over again...

If I could use other words to tell you about what's heading our way, I would...

Don't think it's easy, trying to write about the same answers, from every possible angle...

There's really only one answer I keep coming up with...

I'll try to put it in one Simple Answer that everyone can understand...

I believe the United States will soon be returning to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Common U.S. Coinage "already" has a Range from One Cent to One Dollar, and will be used to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will Range from $2 to $100...

That's pretty much everything you need to know, in order to prepare...

Everything else I write about the Reset, is only a bonus...

Since I mentioned a bonus, something New just occurred to me...

I just came up with something new, just so you are one step ahead of anyone who didn't read down this far...

Because "making change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins is so important to the overall Plan, it just became obvious to me, to pay an extra 10% bonus, above and beyond, the "Melt Value" prices to anyone Selling their Silver and Gold to the U.S. Treasury...

The U.S. Treasury to Pay the Melt Value Price of $9 in Silver Coin plus a $1 bonus in the Currency of your choice, for a Total of $10 for One Ounce of Silver...

We the People, will use the Ounce of Silver to Mint $10 in Silver Coins...

Following the same train of thought, the U.S. Treasury needs to Pay the Melt Value Price of $90 in Gold Coin, plus a $10 bonus in Currencies, for a Total of $100, for One Ounce of Gold...

We the People, will use the Ounce of Gold to Mint $100 in Gold Coins...

So, what do you think about the U.S. Treasury paying a 10% bonus, over and above the "Melt Values" of our Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds...???

I suppose I can add this to the other Special Deals the U.S. Treasury will be offering...

As you can see, my "Fine Tuned" version of what's to come keeps getting better...

Moving on...

Back to the Old Grind...lol...

It's a good thing for everyone of you that I love taking Coffee Breaks...

Look at all my words you'd miss if I quit drinking Coffee...

So, who wants to return to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...???

And if we did return to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, what would we use to "make change"...???

Hopefully, you all have that figured out by now, if you've read any of my Blogs...

No, I'll try not to repeat it in this posts, since most of you already know at least one of the answers...

By chance, do you know all three answers...???

Leave your answers in a Reply, so I know who's been paying attention...

I think every one of you, "owe it to yourselves" to read at least 10 of my Blogs...

Look what the U.S. Mint is offering on April 8, 2024 for 117.50 per Bag...

image.png
image.png

They also come in 100 Coin Bags with Philadelphia Mint Marks...

For 17.50 over Face Value, I can own 100 of these Brand New $1 U.S. Coins...

If I wait until we're on the other side of the Reset, all I'll get for my 117.50 in Digital Fiat USD's will be $1.1750 in Electronic Coinage...

Let that sink in for a while...

I'm already talking myself into buying 2 of the 100 Coin Bags...

One with the Denver Mint Marks and the other with the Philadelphia Mint Marks...

The 200 Coins will only cost me 35 Digital Fiat USD's over Face Value, plus Postage...

I think that's a pretty good deal myself...

Who else besides me, thinks it's a good deal...???

If I'm correct about the Reset, the 200 "$1 Coins" will have the Spending Power of 20,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Even if I'm totally wrong about the Reset, at least I'll have $200 in U.S. Coinage, that will still have "Legal Tender Status" long after the Physical Fiat USD's go to Zero Spending Power...

Plus, it's another way to get Digital Fiat USD's out of my Bank Account and into Physical U.S. Coinage...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

Can you think of a better way to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

Another question for you: ¿ What do you do during Easter?

We usually have a Family get together for Dinner... I'm hoping "God's Money" will be Resurrected, and placed back into Circulation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87