Look what i Released from Captivity...steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png
I figure, the Orange Stuff was being held Captive in Microscopic Form, by the Heavy Brown Rock that I dissolved using Distilled White Vinegar...

I personally think the Orange Stuff is Gold, but I don't want to let myself get too excited...

No wonder the Brown Rock "is" so heavy...

I still have 99% of the Rock, so whatever you see in the picture, multiply that by 100...

Oh wow, this is starting to resemble my version of the Reset...

I think the Heavy Brown Rock is mostly Gold, "if" that's what the Orange Stuff is...

The Bubbles that helped make the Gold Rings, tell me that the Microscopic Gold comes together to form larger pieces...

Awesome Discovery...8....jpg
The reason I didn't see Orange Particles in the Blue Solution is because they were all so tiny...

The small bubbles that formed the Gold Circles, were able to tell me a story...

I figure the Brown Copper dissolved and stuck to the metal plate, which released the Tiny Microscopic Gold looking Particles, which also began to gather on the metal plate...

They sure were able to form into some fantastic looking shapes and patterns...

The tiny Gold Particles started to cling to each other until they became big enough to remain in the Coffee Filter...

When they dried, they took on hundreds of different shapes and sizes...

I'm very pleased with what I'm finding out, by just using my Wild imagination...

This must be how truths come into being...

Now, when I look at the Heavy Brown Rock, I'm able to imagine how the tiny gold looking particles must have been held captive by the Copper...

My Wild imagination had a lot to do with my discovery...

This is how I was able to come up with my "Fine Tuned" version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Coinage was being held Captive by the Central Bank Owners and their Fiat Dollars...

Once we dissolve the Federal Reserve, all our Coinage is going to be like the Gold that was being held captive by the Copper...

I like to experiment, when I'm searching for answers...

This post is made up of three comments I made to when answering replies...

This is why I like people to ask questions, and tell me what they think...

It makes it so much easier for me to write...

I even liked when Rust was brought up, when someone saw all those Orange Shapes and Sizes...

After all, who's going to believe I made a Huge Discovery, where the Gold was Microscopic in Size, and being held Captive by the Copper...

Judging from the amount of Orange Stuff that started to form after the Copper was dissolved, sure did open my eyes...

So much was released from the Copper that the Ore may contain as much as Ten Ounces of Gold for every Pound of Ore...

Multiply that by 2,000 pounds in a Ton of Ore...

I'm not totally convinced it's Gold, but if it is, I have a Major Discovery on my hands...

In my book, tt still doesn't top my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction, but it does come in Second...

I have to add this photograph to every one of my Blogs now...

image.png
I'm going to have to read the story of the Lost Breyfogle Mine again...

Don't be afraid to comment...

Sort:  

I will ask a direct question ¿ is what you found gold? I hope the answer is YES.

I think it's Gold, but it may be wishful thinking... That's why I'm trying not to get too excited... But yes, I do think it's Gold...

Loading...

"The reason I didn't see Orange Particles in the Blue Solution is because they were all so tiny..."

Yea in fact they really look so tiny

Finally you did it a good thing by releasing it from the Captivity it was

"The reason I didn't see Orange Particles in the Blue Solution is because they were all so tiny..." I think it is not even only you. Even me, I first of all struggle to see it I guess it is because they are tiny

'After all, who's going to believe I made a Huge Discovery, where the Gold was Microscopic in Size, and being held Captive by the Copper..." It will really be quite difficult for people to actually believe this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14