Just a few Old Coins...steemCreated with Sketch.

Silver Coins....jpg
This is what Pocket Change use to look like...

These were Circulating U.S. Coins, when I was growing up...

The War Nickels used 35% Silver to replace the 25% Nickel...

At one time, Coins like these were used to make change for our Circulating Gold Coins...

All we really had to make change for our Silver Coins were Pennies and Nickels...

We were talked into using the Numbers 1 through 10, instead of 1 through 100...

What a huge mistake, that turned out to be, and I'm amazed that "We the People" are still being "Bamboozled"...

Who besides me thinks "We the People" were tricked into using small Face Values on our Coinage, by means of Paid Agents, working for the Central Bank Owners...???

The Monetary Correction has been going on for many Decades now...

First, we needed to remove all our Gold Coins from Circulation...

Then, we needed to remove all our Silver Coins from Circulation...

We started Minting our Clad Coins with Dates starting in 1965...

Then, in 1986 "We the People" began to Mint Silver and Gold Bullion Coins...

All of this was leading up to where we're at now...

Now, we have Staggering Amounts of Common Coinage, Staggering amounts of Silver Bullion Coinage, and Staggering Amounts of Gold Bullion Coinage...

In other words, we're all Set for the U.S. Monetary Correction, which can be Activated, at the Drop of a Hat...

I'm convinced, it's all part of a very well thought out plan, that's been going on for Decades...

I just happened to figure it out, before it is Officially Announced and Activated...

It all seems like a pretty simple Fix to me, from this point on...

Our Silver Coins will have $1, $2, $5, and $10 "Face Values" in Phase One of the Reset...

Our Silver Coins will have $10, $20, $50 and $100 Face Values in Phase Two of the Reset...

We will probably end up with a 1/4 ounce $50 Silver Coin and a 1/2 ounce $100 Silver Coin, for Phase Three of the Reset...

Our Gold Coins will remain Stable and have $10, $20, $50 and $100 Face Values in Phase 1, 2 and 3 of the Reset...

That the way I see it happening...

On thing is for sure...

If anyone is prepared for what's heading our what, I'm sure it's me...

It helps that I'm able to take a few peeks into the Very Near Future...

I don't see everything, but I do see what I see...

God knows that I've been to Hell and back...

But what's most important at this point in time is our chance to break free from the Central Bank Owners...

I figured out a way, and I'm starting to think everything I've been writing has been Monitored and Studied by all the Experts...

I'm sure many of the key words I write, have attracted their attention...

I was able to come up with some pretty original thoughts...

I blame it all on my Wild imagination...

I just hope I was able to make a difference...

Let me know if you have any questions, answers or suggestions...

Sort:  

You have a good collection of U.S. coins. I always like antique silver. And it is possible to change the situation with correction only together. We need to talk about the conspiracy as much as possible, people need to know everything.

People who do nothing to prepare, will be better off, on the other side of the Reset... Those who know about our Common U.S. Coinage making change for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins have little to lose and much to gain...

90% Constitutional Silver is now selling at a decent premium.

If my "Fine Tuned" version of the Coming U.S. Monetary Correction happens the way I think it will, you're going to be shocked when you see the Special Deals, the U.S. Treasury will be offering for our 90% Silver and Gold Coins... They're actually going to offer us a New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, that will have more Silver and Gold, with Higher Face Values...

Old coins but with great value

Once we make it to Phase Three of the Reset, this small amount of Silver Coins will have the Spending Power of about 50,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63